If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Miguel was friendly and helped me to relax straight away. The massage was firm and relaxing. Miguel is a very good masseuse and I would recommend him when you have completed the Camino walk to help you relax."

Marea, Australia, 21-09-17

"This was one of the best massages I have ever gotten. Miguel is nothing but a true professional. He came to us at the Hotel San Miguel ant set up all his things in no time. I felt as though I was at a massage salon. Thank you so much!"

Hayley Doehler, USA, California, 19-09-17

"Foot massage and body massage very good and relaxing at our hotel room. Very confidential speak good English. Takes the time and made you feel comfortable."

Bernadette & Stefan, Netherlands, 17-09-17

"Excellent. Perfect for the pilgrims at the end of the Camino!"

Graham & Natalie Stearnh, Canada, 11-09-17

"My husband and I were both looking forward to a relaxing massage after days of travel. We were so relaxed and happy after our massages! We highly recommend it if you are traveling or walking the Camino! "

Jessica Seymour, USA, 11-09-17

"Excelente masaje. Te lo recomiendo para ayudarte a recuperar energías."

Amparo, República Dominicana, 10-09-17

"Muy profesional. Muy recomendable. Relajación absoluta de cuerpo y mente tras el cansancio de un largo "Camino". Gracias Miguel."

Natalia Paraíso, España, Sevilla, 09-09-17

"Miguel is an outstanding massage therapist. He is a professional and my sore body (after the Camino) felt so much better after his massage. Thank you. You are the best! 5 stars"

Susan Ryan, United States, 31-08-17

"Masaje muy completo, de una manera muy profesional y con una efectividad inmediata. Recomendable 100%."

Isabel Baquero, España, Málaga, 29-08-17

"He experimentado sensaciones que compensan el esfuerzo realizado, y me encuentro ahora preparado de nuevo. Muy profesional."

Carlos, España, Málaga, 29-08-17

"It was a very good massage after 300 km. on the Camino. Thank you!!"

Gitte & Leo, Denmark, 28-08-17

"10/10! Excellent! 3 techniques de massage différentes pour en faire une PARFAITE. J'ai demandé à Miguel de m'appeller quand il est à Paris. Merci, merci, merci. J'espère avoir la chance de pouvoir revoir Miguel et sa Massage magique. Merci!"

Marie Legras, France / Paris, 14-08-17

"Very relaxing. Great massage. Thank you."

Sangita Bhana, South Africa, 01-08-17

"Sessione di massaggio molto rilassante. Serietá e professionalitá. Grazie mille."

Sara Elisabetha Ferrari, Pavia, Italia, 01-08-17

"Ha sido un masaje espectacular, te quedas como nuevo después de 700 km. en bicicleta. Muy buenas manos, muy recomendable!! De los mejores masajes que me han dado. Muy recomendable!"

Iñaki y Javi, Navarra, 22-07-17

"Miguel es un gran profesional. Me dió cita el mismo día que lo llamé. Música adecuada, lugar relajado, sus manos y su delicadeza son perfectas. Se preocupa en todo momento por tu bienestar. Además es muy amable y educado. Gracias."

Mª Carmen, España / Sevilla, 20-07-17

"The massage was wonderful! It got the whole way around! Miguel is very kind and very good at his profession. We got picked up by Miguel and taken to his home and the whole stay both before and during the massage I felt very good taken care of. It was a pleasure in total!"

Arendse, Denmark, 18-07-17

"I feel very relaxed and I felt safe in Miguel's hands. Very nice massage after a long walk on the Camino!"

Natalie, Denmark, 18-07-17

"Miguel came to our hotel room and was able to set up his table in our room and provide us with a relaxing and soothing as well as therapeutic massage. It was just what we needed after completing the Camino de Santiago! Gracias!"

Catherine & Luis Sánchez, USA, 13-07-17

"Very nice massage. You decide yourself how much you want to go. Good recomendation."

Nicole, Denmark, 12-07-17

Reviews on Google

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
60
minutes
30
90
minutes
40
120
minutes
70
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
50
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
70
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
130
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

If the service isn’t on Santiago city center, the price will be increased by 5€

There is a bond for home massages. 6 for the price of 5

The service can last 4 consecutive hours for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE