If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"The massage was very therapeutic and relaxing. It was perfect after 6 days of walking. Thank you!"

Tracey Kahn, USA, 08-11-17

"I felt very comfortable and relaxed. Thank you!"

Jessica, Germany, 06-11-17

"Very good, could definitely recommend it! Go on like this."

Melanie, Germany, 06-11-17

"Ich fand diese Massage sehr sehr angenehm, sehr gut, professionell. Wunderbar. Danke (This massage was very nice, very good, professional. Wonderful. Thank you)"

Tina Heinen, Germany, 05-11-17

"Después de una semana de Camino, lo mejor Miguel. Masaje relajante genial de 60 minutos acompañado de música espiritual que te transporta a un mundo de paz absoluto. Transmite mucha energía positiva y manos muy delicadas. Gracias."

Catiana Vidal Cerdá, Baleares (Mallorca), 04-11-17

"Ha sido un masaje genial. Una grata sorpresa encontrarte un sábado de final de Camino de Santiago. Un "10"."

Raquel Sirvent, Baleares (Mallorca), 04-11-17

"The massage was fantastic! Miguel's techniques worked magic on my sour and tense muscles. In the end I felt very relaxed and the fatigue disappeared. It was a great experience."

Zheng Chi, Belgium, 03-11-17

"Thank you Miguel for a wonderful session. You are very professional in your approach and smoodhed out all the kinks in my muscles whithout causing pain or discomfort. A wonderful experience."

Lisa Humphrys, Australia, 02-11-17

"Much more than a massage. Miguel offers depth and caring in every movement. Truly relaxing and liberating after the Camino. Highly recommended to take this timeout to care for body and soul."

Cherith Megaw, Ireland, 01-11-17

"My massage with Miguel left me feeling nurtured, nourished and relaxed. He has strong yet gentle touch, perfect for a body which just walked hundreds of kms. He is professional and kind. Treat yourself!"

Tatiana, Canada, 31-10-17

"My husband and I had a wonderful culmination to our 21 days on the Camino with a very worthwile and fantastic massage from Miguel."

María Elena & Scott, Alaska, 30-10-17

"Very relaxing and restorative massage."

Connie Arismendi, USA, 30-10-17

"An excellent massage. Miguel is professional, respectful and personable. I highly recommend him to all persons looking for a good masseur therapist."

Catherine Turl, Canada, 29-10-17

"My massage was wonderful. Just the right amount of pressure. I loved it!"

Margaret Wason, USA, 29-10-17

"Miguel is an amazing massage therapist! Professional and relaxing massage. Perfect for any pilgrim finishing the Camino!"

Jenna, USA, 29-10-17

"Absolutely amazing. Miguel is very skilled. My muscles were so tight and sore after walking the Camino. Miguel brought them back to life. Thank you Miguel!"

Phyll Parr, Australia, 25-10-17

"The massage session was wonderful. Miguel knows his art. I feel very good. He knows the body and where it needs to be worked on. His vibration technique is outstanding. Thank you very much!"

Lien Phan, USA, 23-10-17

"Súper sesión, en especial, atención a piernas y pies. Fuerte y relajante. Muchísimas gracias. "

Islay, Panamá, 19-10-17

"Very nice and relaxing massage. I would recommend to everybody who was walked the Camino."

Nan Lnistow, Denmark, 18-10-17

"Very relaxing and nice massage. I enjoyed it very much."

Katie, USA, 16-10-17

Reviews on Google

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
60
minutes
30
90
minutes
40
120
minutes
70
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
50
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
70
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
130
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

If the service isn’t on Santiago city center, the price will be increased by 5€

There is a bond for home massages. 6 for the price of 5

The service can last 4 consecutive hours for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE