If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Absolutely superb! Me encantó! Tienes unas manos mágicas! Muchas gracias!"

Lynne DAguiar, Málaga, 13-07-19

"Migue is very caring. He was attentive, and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Very good massage for my tired body! Highly recommend Miguel."

Cat Reinke, USA, 29-06-19

"Miguel is really friendly and attentive. He found all pained areas. The whole massage was very enjoied."

Ann-Kathrien, Germany, 08-06-19

"This was the BEST massage ever! The 90 minutes was so relaxing and released tension in my muscles and feet that I didn't know I had. Thank you so much Miguel, you are fabulous!!!"

Susan Haugesag, Estados Unidos, 04-06-19

"It was so wonderful after walking the El Camino in the heat to have a massage by Miguel. He came to my room and was very courteous, proffession. The massage was excellent! I requested a relaxing massage... and I felt asleep for the last 30 minutes."

Laura, América - Maine, 31-05-19

"Quello che ci vuole dopo tanta fatiga. Molto bravo, discreto e puntuale. Lo consiglio."

Simone, Italia, 22-05-19

"Miguel was attentive and listened to my needs. Any aches and pains were massaged away and I was thoroughly relaxed by the end of the session. Happy to recommend and would definitely use his services again."

Jean, Ireland, 20-05-19

"Excellent, very relaxing. Really enjoyed it!"

Lei, Singapore, 15-05-19

"Absolutamente genial! Gran profesional, sabe exactamente dónde tocar para aliviar dolores que uno mismo no sabía que tenía."

Mari, Andorra, 08-05-19

"Maravilloso e increíble. Gracias a Miguel todas las tensiones y molestias se disuelven bajo sus manos."

Mati, Andorra, 08-05-19

"What an amazing way to end our Camino journey. Massage was superb, calm and hit all the right spots. Thank you!!!"

Avril Klokie, South Africa, 28-04-19

"Fabulous massage and just what I needed after walking the Camino!"

Nicky Rawbotham, South Africa, 28-04-19

"A very good and relaxing massage. The best after a long way. Miguel is a professional! Thanks a lot!"

Tiba, Germany, 26-04-19

"Después de 115 km andando sin ninguna preparación previa, con el cuerpo dolorido, pasar por las manos de Miguel te deja como nueva. Sin duda un éxito post Camino. La mejor forma de terminar."

Yosune & Miriam, España / Álava, 21-04-19

"Muy relajante, muy profesional, diría salvador para continuar andando tanto. Yo he andado 75 km seguidos y no podría andar mañana sin el supermasaje de Miguel. Mil gracias."

Lilie, Francia, 19-04-19

"It was the best massage so far in my life!! We've been working very long way and needed this kind of treatment. Not only massage but also music made us very relax mood... ! (This is very nice). When we'll walk el Camino de Santiago again, definitely we'll call again. Thank you so so so much)."

Ryo & Reika, Japan, 18-02-19

"Muy bien, muy agradable y relajante."

Dolores Riera, Madrid, 14-02-19

"That was the best massage that I ever have in my life. I feel so comfortable at the first moment. So when I arrived Santiago again I will enjoyed a massage from Miguel again. Muchas gracias."

Stephanie Engler, Germany, 24-01-19

"What an amazing relaxing finish to my Camino. Body and mind relax in Miguel hands. Very sensitive and professional man. I end up my massage crying for on rest and happiness. Thank you very much Miguel. My Camino now over but I will forever remember you. Thank you."

Ilanit Marx, USA / Israel, 11-11-18

"Estuvimos en Santiago pasando el fin de semana. Contratamos un masaje con Miguel y repetiríamos: fue muy profesional. El masaje de 10, y el trato excelente. Música relajante incluída!!"

Covadonga, Asturias, 11-11-18

Reviews on Google

FOR MASSAGES AT HOME ASK FOR PRICES
We have special bonuses and discounts

PRICE LIST FOR MASSAGES IN HOTELS

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
FULL BODY
BASIC
60
minutes
45
PREMIUM
90
minutes
60
LUXE
120
minutes
80
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
FULL BODY
BASIC
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
80
TOTAL PRICE
PREMIUM
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
110
TOTAL PRICE
LUXE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
150
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

The Pack Duo Offer is for two people in the same room

Check price for services at the Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos and at the Hotel Monumento San Francisco

If the service is requested outside of Santiago, a surcharge will be charged for travel

You can hire up to 4 hours of consecutive massage for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE