If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Lovely treat after the Camino de Santiago. Miguel was very professional and with just the right amount of pressure on my tired legs. Thank you Miguel. Very thorough and effective massage. Highly recommended."

Terry McCauley and Brendan, Ireland, 21-09-18

"Hicimos el Camino de Santiago desde Sarria y decidimos al llegar a Santiago hacernos un masaje completo con Miguel. La experiencia no ha podido ser más gratificante. Miguel tiene unas manos especiales, nos ha devuelto a la vida después de los 118 kms. Gracias Miguel por tus manos y por tu humanidad. Te recomendaremos!! Ojalá estuvieras en Barcelona."

Elena Cervero Contreras, Barcelona, 14-09-18

"Miguel es muy profesional, después de mi Camino me realizó un masaje completo, aconsejo a todo el mundo, tiene unas manos maravillosas. Gracias Miguel."

Mª Luisa Casillas Fdez., Madrid, 06-09-18

"Después del Camino y con los pies y músculos entumecidos nunca pensé que podría sentarme tan bien e masaje que Miguel me ha dado. Me siento como nueva, cuando vuelva el próximo año lo primero que haré después de la Compostela es llamarlo."

Mary Carmen Canales, Madrid, 06-09-18

"Cuándo estás tan agotado encontrar a un excelente profesional que te deja como nueva es de las mejores cosas del Camino a Santiago."

Victoria, Las Palmas de G.C., 01-09-18

"It was one of the finest massages I have ever had. Thank you so much."

Christina Grossi, Sweden, 01-09-18

"Gracias a la cordialidad y disposición de Miguel (que llegó en cuánto le llamé) pude tener una verdadera visita a Santiago, antes de su cita no podía dar un paso más. Sus manos y su persona, un 10!!! Repetiría sin duda."

Olga, Alicante, 28-08-18

"Miguel has a very respectful and professional manner. His experience as an athlete shows in his ability to identify pain in the body. A very relaxing and worthwile massage after a long Camino."

Deana Gullo, USA, 26-08-18

"Miguel es un excelente masajeador además de una bella persona. Es muy atento y respetuoso. Después de haber hecho el Camino varios días, este masaje ha sido una bendición para mi cuerpo. Me he quedado como nueva! Os lo recomiendo a todos. Volveré. ¡Gracias Miguel!"

Norma Carpediem, Bélgica, 19-08-18

"El masaje de Miguel ¡fue lo mejor después del Camino! Un gran masajista, profesional y amabilísimo, se desplaza a tu hotel con su camilla. ¡Gracias Miguel!"

María González Mata, Spain, 19-08-18

"Was very relaxing and liked the atmosphere you created. Very still and enjoyable!"

Marion, Austria, 17-08-18

"¡El masaje fue increíble! Miguel es muy simpático y amable y es un profesional en cada manera. Me sentí cómoda todo el tiempo y salí sintiéndome relajada y refrescada. Si vuelvo a Santiago espero que pueda tener otro masaje por Miguel."

Eraine, Estados Unidos, 03-08-18

"Miguel gave me and incredible massage: 90 minutes of healing, flowing and very in-tone touch. I was so deeply relaxed before the massage was even 1/2 way through. Thank you Miguel... what a gift you have."

Annette Leland, USA, 03-08-18

"Masaje de descarga muy completo. Miguel ha venido al hotel y después de andar 110 km. qué mejor que un buen masaje!! Recomendado 100%. Gracias!"

Ana Veguer, Valencia, 02-08-18

"Healing hands. After Camino de Santiago + Camino Finisterre/Muxía, my body was exhausted. Right pressure, nurturing energy and relaxing music ended my Camino on a wonderful feeling."

Michelle, South Africa, 30-07-18

"I would highly recommend Miguel. After walking for 5 weeks, my body feels brand new again. Thank you so much! "

Kathleen Cox, USA, 25-07-18

"This massage session was amazing. Miguel knew exactly what kind of muscles he had to massage fo me to feel comfortable and relaxed. The pressure was perfectly chosen and Miguel did a real amazing job! I just could recommend him!"

Anja Koenig, Germany, 24-07-18

"An exquisite massage. Miguel is talented, has lovely energy and fixed every aching muscle we had after hiking the Camino del Norte. It was our dreamed of massage after hiking 750 kms. We recommend him 100%."

MeriAnne & Louis, USA, 07-07-18

"When I arrived to Santiago de Compostela I got a huge pain in my left calf. Miguel came to my hotel room, and tooke care of it. He is the best massage therapist I have ever had in my life. Before, he works very hard for an hour. He is a jewl!!"

Mar Thomas, USA, 27-06-18

"Ha sido un momento mágico en el que mi cuerpo ha pasado de ser un amasijo de nervios y tensión a un nivel superior de paz y fluidez. Manos cálidas. Alma suave. Persona feliz."

Carolina, España, 16-06-18

Reviews on Google

FOR MASSAGES AT HOME ASK FOR PRICES
We have special bonuses and discounts

PRICE LIST FOR MASSAGES IN HOTELS

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
FULL BODY
BASIC
60
minutes
45
PREMIUM
90
minutes
60
LUXE
120
minutes
80
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
FULL BODY
BASIC
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
80
TOTAL PRICE
PREMIUM
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
110
TOTAL PRICE
LUXE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
150
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

The Pack Duo Offer is for two people in the same room

Check price for services at the Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos and at the Hotel Monumento San Francisco

If the service is requested outside of Santiago, a surcharge will be charged for travel

You can hire up to 4 hours of consecutive massage for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE