If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"¡El masaje fue increíble! Miguel es muy simpático y amable y es un profesional en cada manera. Me sentí cómoda todo el tiempo y salí sintiéndome relajada y refrescada. Si vuelvo a Santiago espero que pueda tener otro masaje por Miguel."

Eraine, Estados Unidos, 03-08-18

"Miguel gave me and incredible massage: 90 minutes of healing, flowing and very in-tone touch. I was so deeply relaxed before the massage was even 1/2 way through. Thank you Miguel... what a gift you have."

Annette Leland, USA, 03-08-18

"Masaje de descarga muy completo. Miguel ha venido al hotel y después de andar 110 km. qué mejor que un buen masaje!! Recomendado 100%. Gracias!"

Ana Veguer, Valencia, 02-08-18

"Healing hands. After Camino de Santiago + Camino Finisterre/Muxía, my body was exhausted. Right pressure, nurturing energy and relaxing music ended my Camino on a wonderful feeling."

Michelle, South Africa, 30-07-18

"I would highly recommend Miguel. After walking for 5 weeks, my body feels brand new again. Thank you so much! "

Kathleen Cox, USA, 25-07-18

"This massage session was amazing. Miguel knew exactly what kind of muscles he had to massage fo me to feel comfortable and relaxed. The pressure was perfectly chosen and Miguel did a real amazing job! I just could recommend him!"

Anja Koenig, Germany, 24-07-18

"An exquisite massage. Miguel is talented, has lovely energy and fixed every aching muscle we had after hiking the Camino del Norte. It was our dreamed of massage after hiking 750 kms. We recommend him 100%."

MeriAnne & Louis, USA, 07-07-18

"When I arrived to Santiago de Compostela I got a huge pain in my left calf. Miguel came to my hotel room, and tooke care of it. He is the best massage therapist I have ever had in my life. Before, he works very hard for an hour. He is a jewl!!"

Mar Thomas, USA, 27-06-18

"Ha sido un momento mágico en el que mi cuerpo ha pasado de ser un amasijo de nervios y tensión a un nivel superior de paz y fluidez. Manos cálidas. Alma suave. Persona feliz."

Carolina, España, 16-06-18

"Very excellent! Very relaxing. Really helped my sore muscles after walking the El Camino from Tui. I would highly recommend Miguel! Strong, gentle, and loved his warm hands! Thank you! Nancy"

Nancy Martin, USA, 16-06-18

"Excelente, profesional. El mejor masaje de mi vida y han sido muchos para comparar. Matrícula de honor para las manos de Miguel. Recomendable cien por cien."

Inma Lorenzo Urbano, España / Málaga, 14-06-18

"Ha sido la primera vez que me he dado un masaje en mi vida y si todos son como éste y tan relajantes creo que repetiré mucho. Desde luego cada vez que vuelva a Santiago volveré a por otro masaje aquí. Gracias."

Mª Rosa Pérez, España / Málaga, 14-06-18

"I really liked the relaxing massage of Miguel. He is a professional therapist who exactly knows what a pilgrim needs after a long walking day."

Yvonne Haag, Germany, 11-06-18

"It was great. You gave me a wonderful massage. It relaxed me a lot and it was a great gift to my muscles! I enjoy it a lot. Thank you."

Luc Borghgraef, Belgium, 09-06-18

"Mi valoración es un 10, me ha encantado su profesionalidad, la calidad y la paz de los movimientos. Muchísimas gracias, me acordaré de usted cuando pise la catedral mañana."

Maria Bauzá, Baleares, 08-06-18

"Probably the best massage I have ever had, Very professional and thorough. Would definitely recommend. Thank you, Miguel."

Julie Taylor, England, 03-06-18

"Magical hands, took away all the pains of the Camino."

Judi Crouse, US, 02-06-18

"Miguel gave me a wonderful massage. He took his time and did a thorough massage. He also asked several times where I wanted trim to focus and if everything wa all right. I highly recommend Miguel"

Michael Erickson, Estados Unidos, 02-06-18

"It was a great massage after walking the Camino. My muscles feel looser and I am relaxed."

Monique, London, 02-06-18

"Muy buena, rápido, cómodo, fácil. Excelente."

Marta, España / Las Palmas, 31-05-18

Reviews on Google

FOR MASSAGES AT HOME ASK FOR PRICES
We have special bonuses and discounts

PRICE LIST FOR MASSAGES IN HOTELS

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
FULL BODY
BASIC
60
minutes
45
PREMIUM
90
minutes
60
LUXE
120
minutes
80
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
FULL BODY
BASIC
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
80
TOTAL PRICE
PREMIUM
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
110
TOTAL PRICE
LUXE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
150
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

The Pack Duo Offer is for two people in the same room

Check price for services at the Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos and at the Hotel Monumento San Francisco

If the service is requested outside of Santiago, a surcharge will be charged for travel

You can hire up to 4 hours of consecutive massage for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE