If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Very excellent! Very relaxing. Really helped my sore muscles after walking the El Camino from Tui. I would highly recommend Miguel! Strong, gentle, and loved his warm hands! Thank you! Nancy"

Nancy Martin, USA, 16-06-18

"Excelente, profesional. El mejor masaje de mi vida y han sido muchos para comparar. Matrícula de honor para las manos de Miguel. Recomendable cien por cien."

Inma Lorenzo Urbano, España / Málaga, 14-06-18

"Ha sido la primera vez que me he dado un masaje en mi vida y si todos son como éste y tan relajantes creo que repetiré mucho. Desde luego cada vez que vuelva a Santiago volveré a por otro masaje aquí. Gracias."

Mª Rosa Pérez, España / Málaga, 14-06-18

"I really liked the relaxing massage of Miguel. He is a professional therapist who exactly knows what a pilgrim needs after a long walking day."

Yvonne Haag, Germany, 11-06-18

"It was great. You gave me a wonderful massage. It relaxed me a lot and it was a great gift to my muscles! I enjoy it a lot. Thank you."

Luc Borghgraef, Belgium, 09-06-18

"Mi valoración es un 10, me ha encantado su profesionalidad, la calidad y la paz de los movimientos. Muchísimas gracias, me acordaré de usted cuando pise la catedral mañana."

Maria Bauzá, Baleares, 08-06-18

"Probably the best massage I have ever had, Very professional and thorough. Would definitely recommend. Thank you, Miguel."

Julie Taylor, England, 03-06-18

"Magical hands, took away all the pains of the Camino."

Judi Crouse, US, 02-06-18

"Miguel gave me a wonderful massage. He took his time and did a thorough massage. He also asked several times where I wanted trim to focus and if everything wa all right. I highly recommend Miguel"

Michael Erickson, Estados Unidos, 02-06-18

"It was a great massage after walking the Camino. My muscles feel looser and I am relaxed."

Monique, London, 02-06-18

"Muy buena, rápido, cómodo, fácil. Excelente."

Marta, España / Las Palmas, 31-05-18

"Excelente masaje. Relajante y muy buena atención. Felicidades."

Lidia Aach, México, 26-05-18

"¡Me ha encantado! Masaje de hora y media estupendo. No sé qué parte es la que más me ha gustado porque todo ha sido perfecto. La presión, la técnica, el trato, todo magnífico. Muy profesional y cercano al mismo tiempo. Lo recomiendo 200%. Una recompensa tras el Camino."

Laura Téllez, Barcelona, 25-05-18

"Súper relajante! Estupendo! Después de una semana caminando, me siento como nueva. Gracias."

Sonsoles, España, 25-05-18

"Muy relajante y perfecto después de una larga caminata. Gracias!"

Elena, Alemania, 25-05-18

"¡Buenísimo! Me relajé totalmente. Muchísimas gracias."

Marta, Alemania, 25-05-18

"The massage was perfect after walking the Camino. A real relaxing treat to relax the tired legs and back.Thank you."

Susan Peacock, USA, 24-05-18

"Very warm wonderful caring hands that really gets at the tight muscles and causes deep RELAXATION, CALM and PEACE... lovely."

Elizabeth Ritchie, USA, 22-05-18

"Miguel was just what I needed. This skill worked magic on my aches and pains following my Camino journey. I would not hesitate to recommend him to any fellow pilgrims. Gracias Miguel."

Lise, Australia, 22-05-18

"Miguel was wonderful! He accomodated us upon arrival in Santiago de Compostela by meeting us in our apartment. There were 4 of us that asked for a massage after our week long walk. After he was done we felt like we had new bodies! I would highly recommend Miguel for his professional, timely, and high quality service. El Camino Pilgrim."

Beatriz, USA, 22-05-18

Reviews on Google

FOR MASSAGES AT HOME ASK FOR PRICES
We have special bonuses and discounts

PRICE LIST FOR MASSAGES IN HOTELS

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
FULL BODY
BASIC
60
minutes
45
PREMIUM
90
minutes
60
LUXE
120
minutes
80
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
FULL BODY
BASIC
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
80
TOTAL PRICE
PREMIUM
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
110
TOTAL PRICE
LUXE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
150
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

The Pack Duo Offer is for two people in the same room

Check price for services at the Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos and at the Hotel Monumento San Francisco

If the service is requested outside of Santiago, a surcharge will be charged for travel

You can hire up to 4 hours of consecutive massage for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE