If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Very nice and relaxing massage. I would recommend to everybody who was walked the Camino."

Nan Lnistow, Denmark, 18-10-17

"Very relaxing and nice massage. I enjoyed it very much."

Katie, USA, 16-10-17

"Miguel provided a lovely therapeutic massage that was the perfect finish to our Camino de Santiago. Thank you, Miguel."

Becky Jolin, U.S.A., 15-10-17

"Miguel - Excellent massage. Perfect for relaxation and easing muscles and aches from the Camino. Timely and courteous. Definitely recommend Miguel to pilgrims and sportspeople."

Patricia Evans, Italy, 14-10-17

"Very fine, wonderful. My opinion is that I have ever had such good massage. It was art! Best in world."

Marita Aattonen & Tepa Koivu, Finland, 10-10-17

"Really warm and strong massage, could have stayed forever."

Frances, Ireland, 29-09-17

"Really enjoyable and relaxing. Thank you so much."

Alma, Ireland, 29-09-17

"Loved it. Very intuitive. Really liked the attention to the feet and hips. Thank you!"

Susan Vickers, Ireland, 29-09-17

"Fantastic massage. Best thing after a week walking. Thank you."

Rowena, Ireland, 29-09-17

"Very relaxing massage after walking the Camino."

Marielle, Canada, 28-09-17

"After 7 days of motorcycling, very good job by Miguel. Thank you very much!"

Michael, Germany, 23-09-17

"Miguel was friendly and helped me to relax straight away. The massage was firm and relaxing. Miguel is a very good masseuse and I would recommend him when you have completed the Camino walk to help you relax."

Marea, Australia, 21-09-17

"This was one of the best massages I have ever gotten. Miguel is nothing but a true professional. He came to us at the Hotel San Miguel ant set up all his things in no time. I felt as though I was at a massage salon. Thank you so much!"

Hayley Doehler, USA, California, 19-09-17

"Foot massage and body massage very good and relaxing at our hotel room. Very confidential speak good English. Takes the time and made you feel comfortable."

Bernadette & Stefan, Netherlands, 17-09-17

"Excellent. Perfect for the pilgrims at the end of the Camino!"

Graham & Natalie Stearnh, Canada, 11-09-17

"My husband and I were both looking forward to a relaxing massage after days of travel. We were so relaxed and happy after our massages! We highly recommend it if you are traveling or walking the Camino! "

Jessica Seymour, USA, 11-09-17

"Excelente masaje. Te lo recomiendo para ayudarte a recuperar energías."

Amparo, República Dominicana, 10-09-17

"Muy profesional. Muy recomendable. Relajación absoluta de cuerpo y mente tras el cansancio de un largo "Camino". Gracias Miguel."

Natalia Paraíso, España, Sevilla, 09-09-17

"Miguel is an outstanding massage therapist. He is a professional and my sore body (after the Camino) felt so much better after his massage. Thank you. You are the best! 5 stars"

Susan Ryan, United States, 31-08-17

"Masaje muy completo, de una manera muy profesional y con una efectividad inmediata. Recomendable 100%."

Isabel Baquero, España, Málaga, 29-08-17

Reviews on Google

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
60
minutes
30
90
minutes
40
120
minutes
70
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
50
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
70
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
130
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

If the service isn’t on Santiago city center, the price will be increased by 5€

There is a bond for home massages. 6 for the price of 5

The service can last 4 consecutive hours for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE