If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"El mejor masaje que he recibido nunca. Sin duda, la próxima vez que volvamos a Santiago repetiremos. Un masaje así sería necesario al menos una vez a la semana. El trato personal fue espectacular, nos hizo sentir muy a gusto en todo momento. ¡Repetiremos muy pronto!"

Raquel Prieto Souto, España, 04-02-18

"Un servicio genial, se desplaza al hotel, puntual. Y el tratamiento, genial; muy completo y responde 100% si no más a las expectativas. Lo recomiendo tanto para relajar como para recuperarse después de algún esfuerzo."

Iluminada Montiel, España, 31-01-18

"Un masaje relajante, una decisión buenísima para volver sin estrés."

Nuria Merín, España, 31-01-18

"Ha sido una sesión muy intensa, llena de emociones, relax, confort, calma, que recomiendo a cualquier persona que quiera dejarse mimar y permitirse un regalo lleno de encuentros con una misma, su cuerpo y su mente."

Yasmina, Canarias, 01-01-18

"Miguel é un vero professionista, serio, preparato e competente. Dopo questa esperienza che mi ha rimesso a nuovo le gambe e la schiena, non mancheró di affidarmi a lui la prossima volta che faró il Mio Camino! Grazie."

Sandra Civieri, Italia, 23-11-17

"10 su 10. Un massaggio veramente professionale, di chi sa dove mettere le mani chi ha praticato un minimo di sport nella vita se ne rende immediatamente conto. Al prossimo Camino..."

Tony Micelotta, Italy (Bologna), 23-11-17

"The massage was very therapeutic and relaxing. It was perfect after 6 days of walking. Thank you!"

Tracey Kahn, USA, 08-11-17

"I felt very comfortable and relaxed. Thank you!"

Jessica, Germany, 06-11-17

"Very good, could definitely recommend it! Go on like this."

Melanie, Germany, 06-11-17

"Ich fand diese Massage sehr sehr angenehm, sehr gut, professionell. Wunderbar. Danke (This massage was very nice, very good, professional. Wonderful. Thank you)"

Tina Heinen, Germany, 05-11-17

"Después de una semana de Camino, lo mejor Miguel. Masaje relajante genial de 60 minutos acompañado de música espiritual que te transporta a un mundo de paz absoluto. Transmite mucha energía positiva y manos muy delicadas. Gracias."

Catiana Vidal Cerdá, Baleares (Mallorca), 04-11-17

"Ha sido un masaje genial. Una grata sorpresa encontrarte un sábado de final de Camino de Santiago. Un "10"."

Raquel Sirvent, Baleares (Mallorca), 04-11-17

"The massage was fantastic! Miguel's techniques worked magic on my sour and tense muscles. In the end I felt very relaxed and the fatigue disappeared. It was a great experience."

Zheng Chi, Belgium, 03-11-17

"Thank you Miguel for a wonderful session. You are very professional in your approach and smoodhed out all the kinks in my muscles whithout causing pain or discomfort. A wonderful experience."

Lisa Humphrys, Australia, 02-11-17

"Much more than a massage. Miguel offers depth and caring in every movement. Truly relaxing and liberating after the Camino. Highly recommended to take this timeout to care for body and soul."

Cherith Megaw, Ireland, 01-11-17

"My massage with Miguel left me feeling nurtured, nourished and relaxed. He has strong yet gentle touch, perfect for a body which just walked hundreds of kms. He is professional and kind. Treat yourself!"

Tatiana, Canada, 31-10-17

"My husband and I had a wonderful culmination to our 21 days on the Camino with a very worthwile and fantastic massage from Miguel."

María Elena & Scott, Alaska, 30-10-17

"Very relaxing and restorative massage."

Connie Arismendi, USA, 30-10-17

"An excellent massage. Miguel is professional, respectful and personable. I highly recommend him to all persons looking for a good masseur therapist."

Catherine Turl, Canada, 29-10-17

"My massage was wonderful. Just the right amount of pressure. I loved it!"

Margaret Wason, USA, 29-10-17

Reviews on Google

FOR MASSAGES AT HOME ASK FOR PRICES
We have special bonuses and discounts

PRICE LIST FOR MASSAGES IN HOTELS

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
FULL BODY
BASIC
60
minutes
45
PREMIUM
90
minutes
60
LUXE
120
minutes
80
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
FULL BODY
BASIC
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
80
TOTAL PRICE
PREMIUM
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
110
TOTAL PRICE
LUXE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
150
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

The Pack Duo Offer is for two people in the same room

Check price for services at the Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos and at the Hotel Monumento San Francisco

If the service is requested outside of Santiago, a surcharge will be charged for travel

You can hire up to 4 hours of consecutive massage for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE