If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"He experimentado sensaciones que compensan el esfuerzo realizado, y me encuentro ahora preparado de nuevo. Muy profesional."

Carlos, España, Málaga, 29-08-17

"It was a very good massage after 300 km. on the Camino. Thank you!!"

Gitte & Leo, Denmark, 28-08-17

"10/10! Excellent! 3 techniques de massage différentes pour en faire une PARFAITE. J'ai demandé à Miguel de m'appeller quand il est à Paris. Merci, merci, merci. J'espère avoir la chance de pouvoir revoir Miguel et sa Massage magique. Merci!"

Marie Legras, France / Paris, 14-08-17

"Very relaxing. Great massage. Thank you."

Sangita Bhana, South Africa, 01-08-17

"Sessione di massaggio molto rilassante. Serietá e professionalitá. Grazie mille."

Sara Elisabetta Ferrari, Pavia, Italia, 01-08-17

"Ha sido un masaje espectacular, te quedas como nuevo después de 700 km. en bicicleta. Muy buenas manos, muy recomendable!! De los mejores masajes que me han dado. Muy recomendable!"

Iñaki y Javi, Navarra, 22-07-17

"Miguel es un gran profesional. Me dió cita el mismo día que lo llamé. Música adecuada, lugar relajado, sus manos y su delicadeza son perfectas. Se preocupa en todo momento por tu bienestar. Además es muy amable y educado. Gracias."

Mª Carmen, España / Sevilla, 20-07-17

"The massage was wonderful! It got the whole way around! Miguel is very kind and very good at his profession. We got picked up by Miguel and taken to his home and the whole stay both before and during the massage I felt very good taken care of. It was a pleasure in total!"

Arendse, Denmark, 18-07-17

"I feel very relaxed and I felt safe in Miguel's hands. Very nice massage after a long walk on the Camino!"

Natalie, Denmark, 18-07-17

"Miguel came to our hotel room and was able to set up his table in our room and provide us with a relaxing and soothing as well as therapeutic massage. It was just what we needed after completing the Camino de Santiago! Gracias!"

Catherine & Luis Sánchez, USA, 13-07-17

"Very nice massage. You decide yourself how much you want to go. Good recomendation."

Nicole, Denmark, 12-07-17

"Miguel is one of the best massage therapists on any continent. Give him your legs, your arms, your back and he will set them right! Thank you!"

Stephen, New York, USA, 10-07-17

"Great massage! Relaxing, but firm and controlled. He knows what he is doing! Highly recommended!"

Timmy, Norway, 09-07-17

"I had a full body massage, and it was very relaxing and good. Miguel came to our hotel room and was very professional."

Iselin Larsen, Norway, 09-07-17

"It was my first massage and it couldn't have been a better experience! Me was very tired and thoughtful, and it was perfect after walking 800 km. I would definitely recommend."

Rachel, USA, 08-07-17

"The massage was very loving and relaxing. Miguel helped heal my feet and reassure me that I was not injuried, only tired. Thank you."

Mary, USA, 04-07-17

"Very relaxing. Good hard pressure. Just what I needed after the Camino. Thank you."

Renée Witterstatter, USA, 04-07-17

"Very relaxing atmosphere an very convinient. He does a full body massage and adjustes to your comfort level."

Ashley Wettlanfer, USA, 02-07-17

"Wonderful, relaxing and very soothing massage. Thank you!"

Sarah Chapman, USA, 02-07-17

"Very impressed with the service we received. Miguel brought everything including music(!) to make this very enjoyable specially after the long walk to Santiago. Recommended!"

Jaclyn, Singapore, 30-06-17

Reviews on Google

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
60
minutes
30
90
minutes
40
120
minutes
70
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
50
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
70
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
130
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

If the service isn’t on Santiago city center, the price will be increased by 5€

There is a bond for home massages. 6 for the price of 5

The service can last 4 consecutive hours for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE