If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Miguel gave me a wonderful massage. He took his time and did a thorough massage. He also asked several times where I wanted trim to focus and if everything wa all right. I highly recommend Miguel"

Michael Erickson, Estados Unidos, 02-06-18

"It was a great massage after walking the Camino. My muscles feel looser and I am relaxed."

Monique, London, 02-06-18

"Muy buena, rápido, cómodo, fácil. Excelente."

Marta, España / Las Palmas, 31-05-18

"Excelente masaje. Relajante y muy buena atención. Felicidades."

Lidia Aach, México, 26-05-18

"¡Me ha encantado! Masaje de hora y media estupendo. No sé qué parte es la que más me ha gustado porque todo ha sido perfecto. La presión, la técnica, el trato, todo magnífico. Muy profesional y cercano al mismo tiempo. Lo recomiendo 200%. Una recompensa tras el Camino."

Laura Téllez, Barcelona, 25-05-18

"Súper relajante! Estupendo! Después de una semana caminando, me siento como nueva. Gracias."

Sonsoles, España, 25-05-18

"Muy relajante y perfecto después de una larga caminata. Gracias!"

Elena, Alemania, 25-05-18

"¡Buenísimo! Me relajé totalmente. Muchísimas gracias."

Marta, Alemania, 25-05-18

"The massage was perfect after walking the Camino. A real relaxing treat to relax the tired legs and back.Thank you."

Susan Peacock, USA, 24-05-18

"Very warm wonderful caring hands that really gets at the tight muscles and causes deep RELAXATION, CALM and PEACE... lovely."

Elizabeth Ritchie, USA, 22-05-18

"Miguel was just what I needed. This skill worked magic on my aches and pains following my Camino journey. I would not hesitate to recommend him to any fellow pilgrims. Gracias Miguel."

Lise, Australia, 22-05-18

"Miguel was wonderful! He accomodated us upon arrival in Santiago de Compostela by meeting us in our apartment. There were 4 of us that asked for a massage after our week long walk. After he was done we felt like we had new bodies! I would highly recommend Miguel for his professional, timely, and high quality service. El Camino Pilgrim."

Beatriz, USA, 22-05-18

"Very relaxing and convenient. Great treat after the Camino. Would recommend."

Lee Anne, UK, 18-05-18

"Great massage. Good end to the Camino. "

Jane Kinsler, Scotland, 18-05-18

"Very good and professional massage. Miguel has lots of skill and a gentle manner. I recommend him!"

Claire, England, 12-05-18

"My massage was so relaxing. After the Camino there were many parts that ached, but now I feel like I could melt. I've had many massages in my life and this was great. Thank you!"

Christy Fairlie, USA, 10-05-18

"To get a massage from Miguel at the end of our Camino is such a great treat for our body. He can definitely loosen up our muscles and make them fresh again. Thank you, Miguel!"

Angelique, Indonesia, 03-05-18

"Nos hemos dado un masaje mi marido y yo después de hacer el Camino y nos hemos quedado como nuevos."

Lorena S.G., España, León, 03-05-18

"Muy bueno, super recomendable después de 200 km en bici. Muchas gracias Miguel."

Feli Benítez, España, Madrid, 01-05-18

"Perfecto, muy relajante y estupendo para recuperar los músculos tras el esfuerzo. Muchas gracias. Montse."

Montse Vega, España, Cádiz, 01-05-18

Reviews on Google

FOR MASSAGES AT HOME ASK FOR PRICES
We have special bonuses and discounts

PRICE LIST FOR MASSAGES IN HOTELS

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
FULL BODY
BASIC
60
minutes
45
PREMIUM
90
minutes
60
LUXE
120
minutes
80
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
FULL BODY
BASIC
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
80
TOTAL PRICE
PREMIUM
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
110
TOTAL PRICE
LUXE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
150
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

The Pack Duo Offer is for two people in the same room

Check price for services at the Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos and at the Hotel Monumento San Francisco

If the service is requested outside of Santiago, a surcharge will be charged for travel

You can hire up to 4 hours of consecutive massage for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE