If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Very relaxing for a sore and tired body after walking the Camino for 32 days. Sore legs and back muscles feel great. Nice atmosphere and confortable. Thank you."

Stephen, Ireland, 16-09-14

"Would recommend very highly. Very sensitive and thoughtful with correct amount of pressure. The music was also lovely. The perfect massage."

Jenni, England, 13-09-14

"El masaje de Miguel es lo mejor que puede ocurrir al final del Camino. Un gran profesional. "

Lola, Barcelona, 13-09-14

"Gracias Miguel, mi cuerpo y sobre todo mis pies y mis rodillas han revivido. Un gran masaje y muy buen profesional y persona."

Francisco, Barcelona, 13-09-14

"This massage session was very relaxing, with nice music and good technique with muscles."

Fanni, Finland, 08-09-14

"La sesión de masaje ha sido muy gratificante. Miguel es un gran profesional, ha conseguido aliviar mi contractura y por fin voy a poder disfrutar del viaje a este precioso paraíso como es Santiago de Compostela."

Laura, Alicante, España, 06-09-14

"Masaje muy bueno, relajante y profesional, tocando en los sitios adecuados y con música relajante genial. Enhorabuena Miguel, buen trabajo y te recomendaré a amigos que vengan a Santiago. Gracias."

Manuel, Granada, España, 04-09-14

"Muy agradable; muy profesional, un trato muy personal. Trató de forma y acorde a mis pretensiones. Lo recomiendo."

Jorge, Granada, España, 04-09-14

"After our Camino-walking we needed massage very much. Miguel gave us a fantastic body-massage. It was very, very good and relaxing, and he played good music, which I enjoyed too."

Lis, Denmark, 02-09-14

"It was very nice and relaxing. After 20 hard days on the Camino I feel like a newborn again."

Christina, Denmark, 02-09-14

"Llegamos hoy a Santiago y necesitábamos un buen masaje. Miguel fue una buenísima elección. Amable y profesional desde el primer momento. Nos dejó como nuevos, capaces de repetir el Camino mañana mismo."

Guillermo y Marisa, Suiza, 30-08-14

"Miguel mi ha fatto un massaggio eccellente, ha una mano maravigliosa! Dopo il suo massaggio mi sento molto meglio, la contratture al collo é molto diminuita e anche il dolore. Grazie."

Maddalena, Italia, 28-08-14

"Miguel was very good with my massage and relieved me of all my "Camino" aches and pains. Thank you."

Jane, Brisbane, Australia, 27-08-14

"I'm very pleased about this massage. Miguel is a gentle man, have respect for my nakedness. He never cross the line. My body are happy now. Mi mind say I will call him again when I come back summer 2015 my new Camino. Thank you Miguel."

Susanne, Denmark, 27-08-14

"El masaje me ha parecido de lo mejor que me han dado. He quedado totalmente satisfecho. El mejor dinero gastado del Camino."

Mario, Barcelona, 25-08-14

"Super agradable, relajante. Cada día tendría que hacerlo. Gracias a este masaje me he dado cuenta de lo estresada que voy siempre. Ha sido la vez que casi, casi, lo consigo. Me siento muy bien. Muchas gracias."

Juani, Barcelona, 25-08-14

"I booked a massage through the hotel and it was really a nice and relaxing full body massage. Miguel was very proffesional and I felt very ease. Really peaceful and great for my sore muscles!!"

Birgitta, Denmark, 24-08-14

"Miguel es un gran profesional. Cuando termina es como flotar. Yo volvería a contar con él sin dudarlo."

Gotzon, Bizkaia, 24-08-14

"Me gusta mucho masaje. Miguel tiene mucho técnico. Muy bien muy muy bien. Yo quiero otro día también."

Lim Kyung Tae, Corea del Sur, 20-08-14

"Fantástico.Quita los dolores con gran profesionalidad y dominio de su oficio. Es más que recomendable."

Manuel, Cádiz, España, 15-08-14

Reviews on Google

FOR MASSAGES AT HOME ASK FOR PRICES
We have special bonuses and discounts

PRICE LIST FOR MASSAGES IN HOTELS

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
FULL BODY
BASIC
60
minutes
45
PREMIUM
90
minutes
60
LUXE
120
minutes
80
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
FULL BODY
BASIC
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
80
TOTAL PRICE
PREMIUM
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
110
TOTAL PRICE
LUXE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
150
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

The Pack Duo Offer is for two people in the same room

Check price for services at the Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos and at the Hotel Monumento San Francisco

If the service is requested outside of Santiago, a surcharge will be charged for travel

You can hire up to 4 hours of consecutive massage for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE