If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Miguel has wonderful hands and I feel great. "

Bonnie, Canada, 13-10-14

"Professional approach, good all-round treatment, perfect to recover from endurance practices and relax."

Rob, Holland, 13-10-14

"I have been waiting many days now for a professional massage. My body has been aching and sore for weeks. I was amazed at how Miguel was able to connect with my body and take my mind into a deep meditative state as my body released all of its tension. I have had massages before, however this one was the most unique and best I have experienced in many years. Thank you. "

Carlo, Australia, 12-10-14

"Wonderful, wonderful massage. Very attentive and makes sure you are not in pain or unconfortable. I highly recommend his service. You will not be disappointed!"

Rebecca, USA, 12-10-14

"Excellent massage. Very professional service. On-Site session was convenient and easy to arrange. Thank you!"

Jessica, USA, 12-10-14

"Fantástico masaje. He venido bastante cargado y me ha dejado como nuevo. Muy buena atención y se adapta a lo que pide el cliente. Recomendable al 100%."

Marc, Espanya - Girona, 10-10-14

"An excellent massage that put life back into tired legs. Very relaxing. Thank you."

Ben, England, 05-10-14

"Really enjoyed the massage, thank you."

Keely, England, 05-10-14

"Excellent soothing hands, well recommended after a hard days walking."

Neal, England, 05-10-14

"Would love to have full hour but I have not had time. Very relaxing + muscles feel lose again. Thank you."

Leslie, England, 05-10-14

"Miguel gave me and my husband a massage after walking the Camino de Santiago. It was just wat we needed. We loved his service and recommend him. Thank you and many blessings on your business."

Gina, California, USA, 03-10-14

"Thank you Miguel for a wonderful massage. Very comforting and carefully given. Just what was needed after walking 700 kilometers! God Bless."

William, USA, 03-10-14

"The massage was done in a kind and considerate way with good attention to all parts of the body. I would thouroughly recommend Miguel to all peregrinos. Fantastic!"

Indi, Wales, 03-10-14

"Ottimo, professionale, quello che ci vuole per gambe e piedi dopo le fatiche che hanno sopportato. Rigenerante. Grazie."

Antonio, Italia, 02-10-14

"Very good massage. Miguel is very friendly and professional. He really helped to ease the stiffness in my legs following the Camino. I thoroughly recommend you treat yourself while you are in Santiago."

Edwina, UK, 01-10-14

"Miguel was great. On-time, courteous, and professional. Fantastic massage. I would highly recommend."

Roy, USA, 01-10-14

"The massage was beautiful and totally relaxing. We love it and we will everytime we were in Santiago book Miguel for another massage. We walked the Camino and were everytimes. After the massage we are totally relaxed and feel like new. Thanks Miguel."

Linda & Tron, Germany, 30-09-14

"Very good, very relaxing. Took away the tension of 7 days of bicycling. I would recommend Miguel."

Winfried, Holland, 29-09-14

"Very, very good. The best massage I have had. Greetings."

Corrie, Holland, 29-09-14

"Very relaxing. Proffesional and makes sure that his client is confortable and ease."

Ben, London, UK1, 29-09-14

Reviews on Google

FOR MASSAGES AT HOME ASK FOR PRICES
We have special bonuses and discounts

PRICE LIST FOR MASSAGES IN HOTELS

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
FULL BODY
BASIC
60
minutes
45
PREMIUM
90
minutes
60
LUXE
120
minutes
80
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
FULL BODY
BASIC
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
80
TOTAL PRICE
PREMIUM
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
110
TOTAL PRICE
LUXE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
150
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

The Pack Duo Offer is for two people in the same room

Check price for services at the Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos and at the Hotel Monumento San Francisco

If the service is requested outside of Santiago, a surcharge will be charged for travel

You can hire up to 4 hours of consecutive massage for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE