If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"From the moment Miguel put his hands on me I knew it was going to be a special massage. As well as helping my tired Camino body he also, magically, made me feel like his hands were pouring a wonderful placidity and calm into me. A very special massage!"

Monique, New Zealand, 20-06-14

"A session with Miguel is the perfect way to restore your body & spirit after a long Camino. I feel refreshed and rested."

Brook, USA, 19-06-14

"Massagem muito boa com boa transmissâo de energia."

Marly, Brasil, 19-06-14

"Professional, respectful, polite, punctual and importantly very relaxing. Thank you Miguel. I can now walk home to Australia."

Clive, Yallingup, Western Australia, 18-06-14

"Foi uma excelente massagem. Conseguiu aliviar as dores que sentia, quase que de imediato. Recomendarei para outras persoas. Muchas gracias!!"

Reimy, Brasil, 18-06-14

"Massagem relaxante con tecnica perfeita e con efeitos imediatos!!!"

Silvia, Brasil, 18-06-14

"Very relaxing, gentle soothing hands. "As if you are working with clay on the wheel"."

Prue, New Zealand, 17-06-14

"This massage was amazing. I finished the Camino with aching body and this was a perfect end to relax the body and mind. Thoroughly recommended."

Rachael, New Zealand, 17-06-14

"Massaggio molto utile dopo l'ultimo Cammino fino a Santiago. Adesso via nel letto per una bella dormita. Grazie."

Mario, Italia, 17-06-14

"Valoración muy positiva. El masaje me ha conseguido relajar totalmente. Muchas gracias."

José Vicente, Valencia, 17-06-14

"Miguel is very professional and we enjoyed our massages each tailored to our own requirements and needs. The duo package is excellent value! The ease of Miguel coming to the Hotel was terrific. We highly recommend this service."

Wendy & Paul, Australia, 13-06-14

"It was a great pleasure and I feel very good and relaxed now, ready to go next the 1000 km. Miguel did an excellent job. Thank you very much."

Georg, Germany, 08-06-14

"Miguel is very proffesional and completely in tune with how your body feels after 34 kms. on the Camino! I would highly recommend him. He gave myself and my good friend 90 minutes pilgrim massage and we felt wonderful afterwards."

Tanya, Northern Ireland, 07-06-14

"After the Camino I wanted pure relaxation, not physio. Miguel delivered exactly what was needed. I am a qualified masseur and highly recommend Miguel. Simply excellent."

Sue, North Ireland, 07-06-14

"Thank you Miguel for a lovely massage, so relaxing and healing. I would recommend this experience to anyone, so professional."

Andrew, Ireland, 06-06-14

"Most relaxing and enjoyable massage. A must after Camino walk. And very good value in the comfort of Hotel room."

May, Ireland, 06-06-14

"Thank you so much Miguel for a wonderful massage. It was the perfect way to end and celebrate our Camino experience. I highly recommend Miguel to any weary traveller!"

Jill, Canada, 06-06-14

"¡Muy bueno este masaje! Después de dos semanas en el Camino, fue muy agradable y el servicio de Miguel fue impecable. Te lo recomiendo, peregrino cansado."

Claire, Canada, 06-06-14

"Al final del Camino, lo mejor para el peregrino, un masaje como el que me han hecho esta tarde. Nuevo, nuevo, como para volver a empezar."

Josep, Barcelona, 03-06-14

"Muy buenas manos, lo mejor del Camino para poner el cuerpo en su sitio, especialmente al final. Listo para hacer el camino al revés hasta Le Puy."

Serge, Barcelona, 03-06-14

Reviews on Google

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
60
minutes
30
90
minutes
40
120
minutes
70
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
50
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
70
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
130
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

If the service isn’t on Santiago city center, the price will be increased by 5€

There is a bond for home massages. 6 for the price of 5

The service can last 4 consecutive hours for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE