If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Gentle and soothing. A very relaxing session. Miguel is considerate and makes sure his client is relaxed and confortable."

Lourdes, UK, 29-09-14

"Miguel is very gentle and adjusts the massage pressure accordingly. Very proffesional, highly recommend for soothing massage after the long Camino walk."

Mia, Philippines, 29-09-14

"Miguel is a very good masseur. He uses a variety of different techniques. He asks after your comfort, and adjusts technique accordingly."

Wendy, Australia, 28-09-14

"The perfect end to the Camino. All aches and pains melted away. So convenient that Miguel comes to the hotel, and he made me feel completely at ease and relaxed. Thank you!"

Fizz, UK, 26-09-14

"Muy bien. Dedicación y profesionalidad."

Silvia, España, 26-09-14

"This massage was the perfect relief from just finishing the Camino. Miguel was delicate and knew just were I needed therapy. He was also completely professional but also kind. I woud recommend him highly and appreciate his work completely."

Remoy, USA, 25-09-14

"Excelente masaje. Luego de varios días viajando y caminando ya estamos renovados para seguir la travesía. Muy recomendable, además conveniente en tu habitación del hotel."

Lorena & Joe, Perú & USA, 25-09-14

"La justa presión para descansar, relajarse y disfrutar de Santiago de Compostela, luego de un largo viaje. Totalmente recomendable."

Mauricio, Colombia, 24-09-14

"Sencillamente perfecto!!! Sin desplazarte a ningún sitio, en cómoda camilla, con música relajante y suave o fuerte según tu preferencia y para disfrutar luego de varios días de cansancio."

Estefanía, Colombia, 24-09-14

"Valoración excelente, ya que después del masaje me he sentido con mucha menos tensión y dolor. Gracias."

Vanessa, España, 21-09-14

"I enjoyed the luxury of a massage in my hotel room. After walking 1000 km on the Camino de Santiago it was the perfect way to end the journey!"

Rae, Canada, 19-09-14

"Very relaxing for a sore and tired body after walking the Camino for 32 days. Sore legs and back muscles feel great. Nice atmosphere and confortable. Thank you."

Stephen, Ireland, 16-09-14

"Would recommend very highly. Very sensitive and thoughtful with correct amount of pressure. The music was also lovely. The perfect massage."

Jenni, England, 13-09-14

"El masaje de Miguel es lo mejor que puede ocurrir al final del Camino. Un gran profesional. "

Lola, Barcelona, 13-09-14

"Gracias Miguel, mi cuerpo y sobre todo mis pies y mis rodillas han revivido. Un gran masaje y muy buen profesional y persona."

Francisco, Barcelona, 13-09-14

"This massage session was very relaxing, with nice music and good technique with muscles."

Fanni, Finland, 08-09-14

"La sesión de masaje ha sido muy gratificante. Miguel es un gran profesional, ha conseguido aliviar mi contractura y por fin voy a poder disfrutar del viaje a este precioso paraíso como es Santiago de Compostela."

Laura, Alicante, España, 06-09-14

"Masaje muy bueno, relajante y profesional, tocando en los sitios adecuados y con música relajante genial. Enhorabuena Miguel, buen trabajo y te recomendaré a amigos que vengan a Santiago. Gracias."

Manuel, Granada, España, 04-09-14

"Muy agradable; muy profesional, un trato muy personal. Trató de forma y acorde a mis pretensiones. Lo recomiendo."

Jorge, Granada, España, 04-09-14

"After our Camino-walking we needed massage very much. Miguel gave us a fantastic body-massage. It was very, very good and relaxing, and he played good music, which I enjoyed too."

Lis, Denmark, 02-09-14

Reviews on Google

FOR MASSAGES AT HOME ASK FOR PRICES
We have special bonuses and discounts

PRICE LIST FOR MASSAGES IN HOTELS

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
FULL BODY
BASIC
60
minutes
45
PREMIUM
90
minutes
60
LUXE
120
minutes
80
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
FULL BODY
BASIC
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
80
TOTAL PRICE
PREMIUM
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
110
TOTAL PRICE
LUXE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
150
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

The Pack Duo Offer is for two people in the same room

Check price for services at the Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos and at the Hotel Monumento San Francisco

If the service is requested outside of Santiago, a surcharge will be charged for travel

You can hire up to 4 hours of consecutive massage for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE