If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Excellent soothing hands, well recommended after a hard days walking."

Neal, England, 05-10-14

"Would love to have full hour but I have not had time. Very relaxing + muscles feel lose again. Thank you."

Leslie, England, 05-10-14

"Miguel gave me and my husband a massage after walking the Camino de Santiago. It was just wat we needed. We loved his service and recommend him. Thank you and many blessings on your business."

Gina, California, USA, 03-10-14

"Thank you Miguel for a wonderful massage. Very comforting and carefully given. Just what was needed after walking 700 kilometers! God Bless."

William, USA, 03-10-14

"The massage was done in a kind and considerate way with good attention to all parts of the body. I would thouroughly recommend Miguel to all peregrinos. Fantastic!"

Indi, Wales, 03-10-14

"Ottimo, professionale, quello che ci vuole per gambe e piedi dopo le fatiche che hanno sopportato. Rigenerante. Grazie."

Antonio, Italia, 02-10-14

"Very good massage. Miguel is very friendly and professional. He really helped to ease the stiffness in my legs following the Camino. I thoroughly recommend you treat yourself while you are in Santiago."

Edwina, UK, 01-10-14

"Miguel was great. On-time, courteous, and professional. Fantastic massage. I would highly recommend."

Roy, USA, 01-10-14

"The massage was beautiful and totally relaxing. We love it and we will everytime we were in Santiago book Miguel for another massage. We walked the Camino and were everytimes. After the massage we are totally relaxed and feel like new. Thanks Miguel."

Linda & Tron, Germany, 30-09-14

"Very good, very relaxing. Took away the tension of 7 days of bicycling. I would recommend Miguel."

Winfried, Holland, 29-09-14

"Very, very good. The best massage I have had. Greetings."

Corrie, Holland, 29-09-14

"Very relaxing. Proffesional and makes sure that his client is confortable and ease."

Ben, London, UK1, 29-09-14

"Gentle and soothing. A very relaxing session. Miguel is considerate and makes sure his client is relaxed and confortable."

Lourdes, UK, 29-09-14

"Miguel is very gentle and adjusts the massage pressure accordingly. Very proffesional, highly recommend for soothing massage after the long Camino walk."

Mia, Philippines, 29-09-14

"Miguel is a very good masseur. He uses a variety of different techniques. He asks after your comfort, and adjusts technique accordingly."

Wendy, Australia, 28-09-14

"The perfect end to the Camino. All aches and pains melted away. So convenient that Miguel comes to the hotel, and he made me feel completely at ease and relaxed. Thank you!"

Fizz, UK, 26-09-14

"Muy bien. Dedicación y profesionalidad."

Silvia, España, 26-09-14

"This massage was the perfect relief from just finishing the Camino. Miguel was delicate and knew just were I needed therapy. He was also completely professional but also kind. I woud recommend him highly and appreciate his work completely."

Remoy, USA, 25-09-14

"Excelente masaje. Luego de varios días viajando y caminando ya estamos renovados para seguir la travesía. Muy recomendable, además conveniente en tu habitación del hotel."

Lorena & Joe, Perú & USA, 25-09-14

"La justa presión para descansar, relajarse y disfrutar de Santiago de Compostela, luego de un largo viaje. Totalmente recomendable."

Mauricio, Colombia, 24-09-14

Reviews on Google

FOR MASSAGES AT HOME ASK FOR PRICES
We have special bonuses and discounts

PRICE LIST FOR MASSAGES IN HOTELS

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
FULL BODY
BASIC
60
minutes
45
PREMIUM
90
minutes
60
LUXE
120
minutes
80
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
FULL BODY
BASIC
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
80
TOTAL PRICE
PREMIUM
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
110
TOTAL PRICE
LUXE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
150
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

The Pack Duo Offer is for two people in the same room

If the service is requested outside of Santiago, a surcharge will be charged for travel

You can hire up to 4 hours of consecutive massage for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE