If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"I booked a massage through the hotel and it was really a nice and relaxing full body massage. Miguel was very proffesional and I felt very ease. Really peaceful and great for my sore muscles!!"

Birgitta, Denmark, 24-08-14

"Miguel es un gran profesional. Cuando termina es como flotar. Yo volvería a contar con él sin dudarlo."

Gotzon, Bizkaia, 24-08-14

"Me gusta mucho masaje. Miguel tiene mucho técnico. Muy bien muy muy bien. Yo quiero otro día también."

Lim Kyung Tae, Corea del Sur, 20-08-14

"Fantástico.Quita los dolores con gran profesionalidad y dominio de su oficio. Es más que recomendable."

Manuel, Cádiz, España, 15-08-14

"It was extremely nice after 10 days of walking. Miguel knew both how to make the muscles relax and be stronger when needed. It was incredible on the legs and on the feet. Very impressive massage technique! Thank you!"

John, Switzerland, 14-08-14

"Llegué a Santiago con una lesión de tobillo y el hotel me recomendó este masajista. He estado muy a gusto y trabaja de una manera muy profesional."

Lucía, Valencia, España, 13-08-14

"Miguel es muy profesional y amable y tecnicamente muy cualificado. Correcto y cercano. Lo recomiendo."

Dodide, Almería, España, 11-08-14

"Sesión de masaje muy buena. Es un magnífico profesional. Después del Camino tenía las piernas con mucho dolor... y mejoraron muchísimo."

Lolagón, Almería, España, 11-08-14

"Muy relajante y reconfortante."

Irene, Almería, España, 11-08-14

"We booked Miguel to come and give us a massage after a week of walking the Camino de Santiago. He was very attentive and the massage was a lovely relaxing reward after so much walking! Gracias Miguel!"

Laura & Jana, London, UK, 10-08-14

"Trato amable, exquisito. Delicado, atento y muy completo. Profesional, con tacto maravilloso y de buenas sensaciones. Transmite y siente y vive su trabajo. Sabe lo que hace."

Juan, Barcelona, 09-08-14

"Muy relajante. Tiene unas manos con un toque mágico. Muy profesional, con utilización de varias técnicas."

Telmo, Algarve (Portugal), 09-08-14

"Estupendo. Muy relajante. Muy agradable y educado en el trato. Muy profesional. Repetimos!!!"

Isabel, Santiago (A Coruña), 09-08-14

"Absolutely fantastic massage! My legs feel like they are new and incredible value. Thank you so much Miguel."

Deirdre, Ireland, 08-08-14

"Just had amazing masage. So relaxing. Miguel has amazing talent. My body is so relaxed."

Polly, Ireland, 08-08-14

"Great value for money. Would highly recommned."

Anthony, Ireland, 08-08-14

"Excellent massage and a great price. Definitely recommend after the Camino!"

Tom, Ireland, 08-08-14

"Un masaje maravilloso, me ayudará para continuar. Muchas gracias, bendiciones a ti, a tu familia y a tus cercanos queridos."

María, Guatemala, 06-08-14

"I had a lot of massages before, but I can tell this massage is one of the best: deep and relaxing, very professional, thorough, pressure of the hands just what it should be. I went miles away! Excellent! Thank you."

Claudia, Switzerland, 02-08-14

"Si quieres un buen masaje relajante, éste lo es. Pensaba que sería doloroso por experiencias pasadas, pero el masaje ha sido superrelajante. Lo recomiendo como premio para después del Camino."

Núria, Barcelona, 29-07-14

Reviews on Google

FOR MASSAGES AT HOME ASK FOR PRICES
We have special bonuses and discounts

PRICE LIST FOR MASSAGES IN HOTELS

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
FULL BODY
BASIC
60
minutes
45
PREMIUM
90
minutes
60
LUXE
120
minutes
80
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
FULL BODY
BASIC
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
80
TOTAL PRICE
PREMIUM
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
110
TOTAL PRICE
LUXE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
150
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

The Pack Duo Offer is for two people in the same room

Check price for services at the Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos and at the Hotel Monumento San Francisco

If the service is requested outside of Santiago, a surcharge will be charged for travel

You can hire up to 4 hours of consecutive massage for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE