If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Very relaxing, just what I needed after the Camino. Thank You."

Monica, Ireland, 02-06-14

"A must at the end of the Camino... Miguel will make you feel better!"

Karina, Ireland, 02-06-14

"I had the full-body 60 minutes massage, and it was fantastic. Good pace, and variety and very, very relaxing - I even fell asleep and was dreaming. Thank you for the massage, Miguel!"

Sthepen, England, 02-06-14

"Miguel made my first day off the Camino a pure pleasure. He gave me the most wonderful massage from head to toe. He made me feel pampered after 4 weeks of very difficult hiking. What a blessing. Wonderful experience. Do not miss it."

Margie, USA, 01-06-14

"Thank you Miguel for a very relaxing massage. But you also used enough pressure to help my sore "El Camino" muscles. Thank you. Gracias."

Nancy, USA, 01-06-14

"Acabo de recibir un masaje relajante fantástico, de los mejores que he recibido. Trato delicado y muy profesional. Si vuelvo otra vez, repetiré seguro. Gracias."

Pepe, Alicante, 31-05-14

"Miguel, tienes el don en tus manos para hacernos sentir bien. Te doy las gracias por este momento tan especial."

Maribel, Alicante, 31-05-14

"Muy bien, muy a gusto. Miguel es muy profesional. Menos dolores ahora, después del Camino."

María, Italia, 30-05-14

"Après un Camino, je le recommande à tout le monde. Très sympa et relaxant."

Marie, France, 28-05-14

"90 minutes of high quality massage. It was destressing and I felt really relaxed during the whole time. I strongly recomend the full body massage including the facial massage."

Anna, Sweden, 27-05-14

"It was wonderful. He has wonder hands and I hoped that massage not ended. I have enjoy it and when I come back I will have a new one."

María, Germany, 26-05-14

"Sehr warme Hände. Wohltuend. Sehr angenehm. Sehr nett und freundlich. Ganzkörpermassage total genossen. Und auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen."

Hermann, Germany, 26-05-14

"Thanks for the perfect massage. It's feel very good. Next time again!"

Natalie, Germany, 25-05-14

"Muchas gracias. It was great and more than wonderful."

Medei, Germany, 25-05-14

"Very good, quite relaxing. Made me feel so very relaxed. Took all the tention from my neck. Made my feet soft and silky. Excellent."

Patsy, England, 24-05-14

"Very thoughtful, well prepared with great equipment. Very relaxing and sensitive. I'm happy to recommend Miguel."

Bernardo, Australia, 24-05-14

"Very relaxing, just what this pelegrina needed. I appreciated your proffesional manner: polite, respectful, punctual; asking about and listening carefully to my preferences; attention to warmth, tranquility of atmosphere; skilful techniques. Thank you."

Robyn, Australia, 24-05-14

"Miguel gave me an excellent massage. Released pain in legs and feet. I would recommend Miguel to anyone."

John, Canadá, 23-05-14

"A fantastic massage. 90 minutes of heaven. Miguel has just the right touch. Very professional."

Kolly Ann, San Diego, USA, 23-05-14

"Your massage was a wonderful experience. Very relaxing and very proffesional. Thank you very much. Well Done!"

Joanne, Malta, 22-05-14

Reviews on Google

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
60
minutes
30
90
minutes
40
120
minutes
70
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
50
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
70
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
130
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

If the service isn’t on Santiago city center, the price will be increased by 5€

There is a bond for home massages. 6 for the price of 5

The service can last 4 consecutive hours for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE