If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"I really enjoyed the leg massage that you gave. I loved it!"

Gerd, Sweeden, 24-04-14

"I found this massage to be very relaxing. Miguel was brilliant and making me feel relaxed. I enjoyed it and would recommend it to anyone."

David, Ireland, 20-04-14

"A lovely relaxing massage in my albergue. It was just what I needed after the walking. My masseur Miguel was excellent, very soothing and relaxed all my muscles. I feel so good. Thank you so much."

Joe, Ireland, 20-04-14

"Increíble. El mejor masaje que me han dado. Muy relajante."

Marta, Zaragoza, 18-04-14

"El mejor final de Camino posible. Absolutamente recomendable y para repetir."

Olga, Zaragoza, 18-04-14

"Professional. Gentle. Full body was fabulous. Lovely oil scent. Thank you."

Tracey, Australia, 17-04-14

"Sesión extraordinaria, masaje descontracturante de 10 para ciclistas que hacen el Camino de Santiago, como es mi caso. Miguel, gran masajista."

Cristian, España, 16-04-14

"Muy buen masaje, servicio perfecto."

Sergio, Tarragona, 16-04-14

"Gostei bastante da massagem. Preço/qualidade muito boa. Essencialmente para relaxar. Obrigada."

Inês e Hugo, Portugal, 13-04-14

"Esta sesión de masaje fue muy agradable y también profesional. Muchas gracias."

Eduardo, Bélgica, 12-04-14

"I really enjoyed the massage today. I feel reborn after this session. Thank you."

Eric, Belgium, 12-04-14

"This was a very good massage. I feel like a new man."

John, Norway, 09-04-14

"El tratamiento ha sido muy profesional y muy correcto."

Jaime, Madrid, 08-04-14

"I like very much the massage. Thanks."

Tove, Denmark, 03-04-14

"Excelente. Nos revivió las piernas y los pies. Gracias."

Luis, Juan Carlos y Rafa, México, 03-04-14

"Un masaje muy relajante y refrescante. Un buen descanso después de un viaje muy largo. Muchas gracias."

Tiffany y Gustavo, Australia, 29-03-14

"Thank you Miguel for the super massage. It was so relaxing and beautiful. So has so good warm hands. I will miss that and the lovely smell."

Samantha, Germany, 20-03-14

"Maravilloso. Unas manos de oro. Perfecto. Relax total. Gracias."

Pili, Ribeira (A Coruña), 01-03-14

Reviews on Google

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
60
minutes
30
90
minutes
40
120
minutes
70
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
50
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
70
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
130
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

If the service isn’t on Santiago city center, the price will be increased by 5€

There is a bond for home massages. 6 for the price of 5

The service can last 4 consecutive hours for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE