If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Molto bene, gentile e disponibile. Prezzo onesto/buono."

Gemma, Italia, 17-05-14

"Un profesional muy bien equipado para su trabajo. Un masaje muy completo y cuidado con un resultado inmediato excelente."

Ramón, Santiago (A Coruña), 15-05-14

"Sieglinde und Evelin aus Deutschland hatten bei Miguel heute eine wahnsinnig entspannende, wohltuende Massage geniessen dürfen. Wir können allen Pilgern oder Besuchern nur empfehlen es auch zu probieren. Ein super Abschluss unserer Pilgerreise."

Sieglinde und Evelin, Germany, 15-05-14

"Thank you so much! My feet have never been so happy! And now I will finally sleep well."

Alison, England, 13-05-14

"Muy relajante, muy buena técnica descontracturante. Recomiendo para los peregrinos."

Federica, Sevilla, 09-05-14

"Me encantó el masaje. Suave, relajante, reconfortante. Música durante el masaje muy buena, realmente consigue que te relajes. Miguel llegó puntual. Se portó muy respetuoso y profesional. El masaje fue de los mejores que he recibido. "

Lilian, México, 09-05-14

"Perfect way to relax after walking the Camino. Felt completely at ease. Great music and calm atmosphere. Very recommended!"

Madeleine, UK, 08-05-14

"It was very beautiful and relaxing. I feel very good. Gracias."

Birgit, Deutschland, 07-05-14

"Sehr entspannend, besonders für die Beine/Füsse nach dem Pilgern."

Angelika, Germany, 07-05-14

"¡100%! Miguel me dio un masaje buenísimo. Me siento como una persona nueva. La manera perfecta para terminar mi Camino de Santiago."

Anna, Inglaterra, 06-05-14

"Comencé el Camino en O Cebreiro. Llegué a Santiago con los meniscos destruídos. Gracias a los servicios de Miguel siento que puedo caminar. No podía flexionar las rodillas y el problema quedó resuelto."

Guillermo, Puerto Rico, 03-05-14

"The most relaxing. Enjoyable experience. A must for after a long walk or cycle! The best!!"

Polly, Ireland, 02-05-14

"This massage was very relaxing. It really helped with a strain I picked up while cycling. A very good experience."

Eoghan, Ireland, 02-05-14

"Una llamada que se hizo a última hora. Miguel ha logrado relajar mis pies y mi espíritu. Muy profesional y ameno... Gracias eternas. Otro ejemplo más de la gentileza y generosidad del pueblo gallego."

Leila V., Puerto Rico, 02-05-14

"Excellent. Well worth a massage due to the attention to detail of sore muscles and full body, giving you a very relaxing massage while giving the body a full rejuvenation."

Chris, Ireland, 27-04-14

"Very relaxing and therapeutic. Took his time, very proffesional. "

Bernadette, Ireland, 27-04-14

"Refreshing. Nice and gentle. Worthwhile!"

Kim, China, 27-04-14

"Soft and soothing massage, really nice."

Ann & Anne Louise, Sweeden, 24-04-14

"Very soft and smoothening massage You get a lot for a very good price. I highly recomend you to take this massage!"

Malin, Sweeden, 24-04-14

"I really enjoyed the leg massage that you gave. I loved it!"

Gerd, Sweeden, 24-04-14

Reviews on Google

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
60
minutes
30
90
minutes
40
120
minutes
70
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
50
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
70
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
130
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

If the service isn’t on Santiago city center, the price will be increased by 5€

There is a bond for home massages. 6 for the price of 5

The service can last 4 consecutive hours for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE