If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Absolutely fantastic massage! My legs feel like they are new and incredible value. Thank you so much Miguel."

Deirdre, Ireland, 08-08-14

"Just had amazing masage. So relaxing. Miguel has amazing talent. My body is so relaxed."

Polly, Ireland, 08-08-14

"Great value for money. Would highly recommned."

Anthony, Ireland, 08-08-14

"Excellent massage and a great price. Definitely recommend after the Camino!"

Tom, Ireland, 08-08-14

"Un masaje maravilloso, me ayudará para continuar. Muchas gracias, bendiciones a ti, a tu familia y a tus cercanos queridos."

María, Guatemala, 06-08-14

"I had a lot of massages before, but I can tell this massage is one of the best: deep and relaxing, very professional, thorough, pressure of the hands just what it should be. I went miles away! Excellent! Thank you."

Claudia, Switzerland, 02-08-14

"Si quieres un buen masaje relajante, éste lo es. Pensaba que sería doloroso por experiencias pasadas, pero el masaje ha sido superrelajante. Lo recomiendo como premio para después del Camino."

Núria, Barcelona, 29-07-14

"Veloce, professionale, consigliabile a tutti quelli che dopo una camminata di centinaia di km vogliono recuperare in fretta inoltre, molto economico!!"

Andrea, Italia, 28-07-14

"Recomiendo a este estupendo masajista. Un profesional que sabe tratar todo el cuerpo. Después de un duro camino es fantástico ponerse en las manos de Miguel."

Jesús, Ronda (Málaga), 27-07-14

"Super relajante y muy recomendable para todo el mundo. En mi caso alivió muchísimo el dolor que tenía en el cuello y me dejó encantada!!!"

Lucía, Santiago, 24-07-14

"Llegar a Santiago después de varios días caminando y encontrar a Miguel para relajar nuestros cuerpos y poder seguir el viaje ha sido una bendición. Muchas gracias por tu profesionalidad, por llegar hasta la habitación de nuestro hotel y dejarnos tan relajados."

Cristina y Jaime, Gran Canaria, 24-07-14

"Todo perfecto. La equipación, el trato y la calidad del masaje relajante y terapéutico. Muchas gracias."

Yolanda, Barcelona, 22-07-14

"Best massage I had in my life (and I had plenty). Best value for money, Pilgrim or not."

Shirly, Israel, 18-07-14

"Thank you very much for a wonderful massage. It was a perfect treat after the pilgrinage. I specially enjoyed the massage of the feet. The atmosphere was very trustful and caring with Miguel. I can recomend this massage."

Vivien, Germany, 16-07-14

"Obrigada Miguel pela massagem. Nada melhor despois de andar 242 km. que relaxar e aliviar as dores nas costas e pés. Ainda por cima com uma massagem relaxante ao final com um ótimo preço. Recomendo a todos os peregrinos ou a esportistas e aqueles que queiram relaxar."

Ana, Brasil, 16-07-14

"Opinión positiva. Masaje deportivo completo, muy profesional. Llevaba dos años sin haber podido tener un masaje. Tenía un dolor en la zona del tendón de Aquiles durante dos meses. Después del masaje, las molestias desaparecieron. Gracias. Buen trabajo."

José Vicente, Zaragoza, 15-07-14

"We used Miguel's services after we cycled from Porto. The massage was the perfect mix between relax and sports massage. Miguel is great! Very friendly and always ensures that I'm ok during massage. I would use again. GRACIAS!"

Sofia, Poland, 12-07-14

"After the Camino the perfect end. A very very good massage. With lovely man having incredible hands. Thank you! Magic."

Isabel, Greece, 12-07-14

"Relajante, tonificador... muy recomendable para dar por finalizado el Camino, y si es en manos de Miguel, ya no puedes pedir más."

Ana y Vicente, Valencia, 11-07-14

"Fantástica sesión de masaje, después de 5 días de Camino, llegar a Santiago con las piernas cargadas y tener a Miguel para dar un masaje, todo un lujo. Gracias."

Leto y Fausto, Barcelona, 11-07-14

Reviews on Google

FOR MASSAGES AT HOME ASK FOR PRICES
We have special bonuses and discounts

PRICE LIST FOR MASSAGES IN HOTELS

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
FULL BODY
BASIC
60
minutes
45
PREMIUM
90
minutes
60
LUXE
120
minutes
80
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
FULL BODY
BASIC
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
80
TOTAL PRICE
PREMIUM
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
110
TOTAL PRICE
LUXE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
150
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

The Pack Duo Offer is for two people in the same room

Check price for services at the Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos and at the Hotel Monumento San Francisco

If the service is requested outside of Santiago, a surcharge will be charged for travel

You can hire up to 4 hours of consecutive massage for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE