If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Best massage I had in my life (and I had plenty). Best value for money, Pilgrim or not."

Shirly, Israel, 18-07-14

"Thank you very much for a wonderful massage. It was a perfect treat after the pilgrinage. I specially enjoyed the massage of the feet. The atmosphere was very trustful and caring with Miguel. I can recomend this massage."

Vivien, Germany, 16-07-14

"Obrigada Miguel pela massagem. Nada melhor despois de andar 242 km. que relaxar e aliviar as dores nas costas e pés. Ainda por cima com uma massagem relaxante ao final com um ótimo preço. Recomendo a todos os peregrinos ou a esportistas e aqueles que queiram relaxar."

Ana, Brasil, 16-07-14

"Opinión positiva. Masaje deportivo completo, muy profesional. Llevaba dos años sin haber podido tener un masaje. Tenía un dolor en la zona del tendón de Aquiles durante dos meses. Después del masaje, las molestias desaparecieron. Gracias. Buen trabajo."

José Vicente, Zaragoza, 15-07-14

"We used Miguel's services after we cycled from Porto. The massage was the perfect mix between relax and sports massage. Miguel is great! Very friendly and always ensures that I'm ok during massage. I would use again. GRACIAS!"

Sofia, Poland, 12-07-14

"After the Camino the perfect end. A very very good massage. With lovely man having incredible hands. Thank you! Magic."

Isabel, Greece, 12-07-14

"Relajante, tonificador... muy recomendable para dar por finalizado el Camino, y si es en manos de Miguel, ya no puedes pedir más."

Ana y Vicente, Valencia, 11-07-14

"Fantástica sesión de masaje, después de 5 días de Camino, llegar a Santiago con las piernas cargadas y tener a Miguel para dar un masaje, todo un lujo. Gracias."

Leto y Fausto, Barcelona, 11-07-14

"Excelente, muy buen trabajo y acompañado de buena música y buen trato. Muchas gracias Miguel."

Núria y Joan, Vic (Barcelona), 11-07-14

"Me ha parecido genial. Desconectar mente y dejarte llevar. Un placer y un encanto de persona. Gracias Miguel. Feliz fin de Camino. Fantástico."

Marian y Jorge, Valencia, 11-07-14

"Muy recomendable. El masaje, increíble. Miguel, muy serio en su trabajo y excelente masajista y persona. Lo recomiendo 100%."

Carlos, Málaga, 09-07-14

"He quedado muy satisfecho del trabajo realizado. Miguel se ha comportado como un verdadero profesional. Muy recomendable. "

Javier, Cáceres, 09-07-14

"La sesión de masaje me ha encantado. Me ha parecido maravillosa. Muy relajante, tanto a nivel psicológico como muscular. Tenía mucho dolor a nivel del tobillo y he sentido un gran alivio. Mi más sincero agradecimiento y cariño."

Juani, Jaén, España, 08-07-14

"Massaggio molto professionale e competente. Ti ringrazio per avermi regalato 60 minuti di vero relax."

Daniela, Italia, 06-07-14

"Tuo massaggio é in toto maraviglioso, molto rilassante e delicado. Grazie Miguel."

Maddalena, Italia, 06-07-14

"Très bon massage que lle conseille sans modération.Quand je reviens de Fisterra je reprends un massage. Merci Miguel."

Pascal, France, 06-07-14

"Excellent and very relaxing deep tissue full body massage. Highly recommend to everyone. Thanks a lot."

Ivete, England, 04-07-14

"Very professional, gentle, relaxing and excellent value. Highly recommended! (especially after walking the Camino)."

Daphne & Andy, Australia, 03-07-14

"After a long trip from Roncesvalles to Santiago I enjoyed the massage very much. It was wonderful and very relaxing!"

Georg, Germany, 03-07-14

"Excellent service. A very relaxing professional massage. I would recommend Miguel. Thank you."

John, Ireland, 01-07-14

Reviews on Google

FOR MASSAGES AT HOME ASK FOR PRICES
We have special bonuses and discounts

PRICE LIST FOR MASSAGES IN HOTELS

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
FULL BODY
BASIC
60
minutes
45
PREMIUM
90
minutes
60
LUXE
120
minutes
80
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
FULL BODY
BASIC
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
80
TOTAL PRICE
PREMIUM
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
110
TOTAL PRICE
LUXE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
150
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

The Pack Duo Offer is for two people in the same room

Check price for services at the Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos and at the Hotel Monumento San Francisco

If the service is requested outside of Santiago, a surcharge will be charged for travel

You can hire up to 4 hours of consecutive massage for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE