If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"I feel like a new woman! An incredibly relaxing and confortable experience!"

Fiona, Ireland, 30-06-14

"Muchas gracias Miguel. Tu masaje me ha relajado muchísimo después de caminar tanto. Vuelvo a verte la próxima vez!!"

Walter, Alemania, 28-06-14

"Un estupendo masaje relajante. Fenomenal. Muy buenas manos."

Juanjo, Murcia, 26-06-14

"Cargado de un largo camino en bici, conocí a Miguel, un gran masajista y una mejor persona. Un abrazo."

Lalo, Murcia, 26-06-14

"Miguel was highly professional and helpful. After 260 kms this was just what I needed! I thoroughly recommend you call him."

Roland, Finland, 22-06-14

"Muy recomendable para relajarse y desconectar después del Camino y en tu propio hotel."

Yolanda, Granada, 21-06-14

"Una magnífica sesión, muy recomendable para todo el que necesite descansar su cuerpo después del Camino y Miguel, una excelente persona. Estás en buenas manos."

Juan, Granada, 21-06-14

"From the moment Miguel put his hands on me I knew it was going to be a special massage. As well as helping my tired Camino body he also, magically, made me feel like his hands were pouring a wonderful placidity and calm into me. A very special massage!"

Monique, New Zealand, 20-06-14

"A session with Miguel is the perfect way to restore your body & spirit after a long Camino. I feel refreshed and rested."

Brook, USA, 19-06-14

"Massagem muito boa com boa transmissâo de energia."

Marly, Brasil, 19-06-14

"Professional, respectful, polite, punctual and importantly very relaxing. Thank you Miguel. I can now walk home to Australia."

Clive, Yallingup, Western Australia, 18-06-14

"Foi uma excelente massagem. Conseguiu aliviar as dores que sentia, quase que de imediato. Recomendarei para outras persoas. Muchas gracias!!"

Reimy, Brasil, 18-06-14

"Massagem relaxante con tecnica perfeita e con efeitos imediatos!!!"

Silvia, Brasil, 18-06-14

"Very relaxing, gentle soothing hands. "As if you are working with clay on the wheel"."

Prue, New Zealand, 17-06-14

"This massage was amazing. I finished the Camino with aching body and this was a perfect end to relax the body and mind. Thoroughly recommended."

Rachael, New Zealand, 17-06-14

"Massaggio molto utile dopo l'ultimo Cammino fino a Santiago. Adesso via nel letto per una bella dormita. Grazie."

Mario, Italia, 17-06-14

"Valoración muy positiva. El masaje me ha conseguido relajar totalmente. Muchas gracias."

José Vicente, Valencia, 17-06-14

"Miguel is very professional and we enjoyed our massages each tailored to our own requirements and needs. The duo package is excellent value! The ease of Miguel coming to the Hotel was terrific. We highly recommend this service."

Wendy & Paul, Australia, 13-06-14

"It was a great pleasure and I feel very good and relaxed now, ready to go next the 1000 km. Miguel did an excellent job. Thank you very much."

Georg, Germany, 08-06-14

"Miguel is very proffesional and completely in tune with how your body feels after 34 kms. on the Camino! I would highly recommend him. He gave myself and my good friend 90 minutes pilgrim massage and we felt wonderful afterwards."

Tanya, Northern Ireland, 07-06-14

Reviews on Google

FOR MASSAGES AT HOME ASK FOR PRICES
We have special bonuses and discounts

PRICE LIST FOR MASSAGES IN HOTELS

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
FULL BODY
BASIC
60
minutes
45
PREMIUM
90
minutes
60
LUXE
120
minutes
80
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
FULL BODY
BASIC
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
80
TOTAL PRICE
PREMIUM
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
110
TOTAL PRICE
LUXE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
150
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

The Pack Duo Offer is for two people in the same room

Check price for services at the Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos and at the Hotel Monumento San Francisco

If the service is requested outside of Santiago, a surcharge will be charged for travel

You can hire up to 4 hours of consecutive massage for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE