If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Excelente, muy buen trabajo y acompañado de buena música y buen trato. Muchas gracias Miguel."

Núria y Joan, Vic (Barcelona), 11-07-14

"Me ha parecido genial. Desconectar mente y dejarte llevar. Un placer y un encanto de persona. Gracias Miguel. Feliz fin de Camino. Fantástico."

Marian y Jorge, Valencia, 11-07-14

"Muy recomendable. El masaje, increíble. Miguel, muy serio en su trabajo y excelente masajista y persona. Lo recomiendo 100%."

Carlos, Málaga, 09-07-14

"He quedado muy satisfecho del trabajo realizado. Miguel se ha comportado como un verdadero profesional. Muy recomendable. "

Javier, Cáceres, 09-07-14

"La sesión de masaje me ha encantado. Me ha parecido maravillosa. Muy relajante, tanto a nivel psicológico como muscular. Tenía mucho dolor a nivel del tobillo y he sentido un gran alivio. Mi más sincero agradecimiento y cariño."

Juani, Jaén, España, 08-07-14

"Massaggio molto professionale e competente. Ti ringrazio per avermi regalato 60 minuti di vero relax."

Daniela, Italia, 06-07-14

"Tuo massaggio é in toto maraviglioso, molto rilassante e delicado. Grazie Miguel."

Maddalena, Italia, 06-07-14

"Très bon massage que lle conseille sans modération.Quand je reviens de Fisterra je reprends un massage. Merci Miguel."

Pascal, France, 06-07-14

"Excellent and very relaxing deep tissue full body massage. Highly recommend to everyone. Thanks a lot."

Ivete, England, 04-07-14

"Very professional, gentle, relaxing and excellent value. Highly recommended! (especially after walking the Camino)."

Daphne & Andy, Australia, 03-07-14

"After a long trip from Roncesvalles to Santiago I enjoyed the massage very much. It was wonderful and very relaxing!"

Georg, Germany, 03-07-14

"Excellent service. A very relaxing professional massage. I would recommend Miguel. Thank you."

John, Ireland, 01-07-14

"I feel like a new woman! An incredibly relaxing and confortable experience!"

Fiona, Ireland, 30-06-14

"Muchas gracias Miguel. Tu masaje me ha relajado muchísimo después de caminar tanto. Vuelvo a verte la próxima vez!!"

Walter, Alemania, 28-06-14

"Un estupendo masaje relajante. Fenomenal. Muy buenas manos."

Juanjo, Murcia, 26-06-14

"Cargado de un largo camino en bici, conocí a Miguel, un gran masajista y una mejor persona. Un abrazo."

Lalo, Murcia, 26-06-14

"Miguel was highly professional and helpful. After 260 kms this was just what I needed! I thoroughly recommend you call him."

Roland, Finland, 22-06-14

"Muy recomendable para relajarse y desconectar después del Camino y en tu propio hotel."

Yolanda, Granada, 21-06-14

"Una magnífica sesión, muy recomendable para todo el que necesite descansar su cuerpo después del Camino y Miguel, una excelente persona. Estás en buenas manos."

Juan, Granada, 21-06-14

"From the moment Miguel put his hands on me I knew it was going to be a special massage. As well as helping my tired Camino body he also, magically, made me feel like his hands were pouring a wonderful placidity and calm into me. A very special massage!"

Monique, New Zealand, 20-06-14

Reviews on Google

FOR MASSAGES AT HOME ASK FOR PRICES
We have special bonuses and discounts

PRICE LIST FOR MASSAGES IN HOTELS

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
FULL BODY
BASIC
60
minutes
45
PREMIUM
90
minutes
60
LUXE
120
minutes
80
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
FULL BODY
BASIC
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
80
TOTAL PRICE
PREMIUM
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
110
TOTAL PRICE
LUXE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
150
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

The Pack Duo Offer is for two people in the same room

Check price for services at the Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos and at the Hotel Monumento San Francisco

If the service is requested outside of Santiago, a surcharge will be charged for travel

You can hire up to 4 hours of consecutive massage for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE