If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"90 minutes of high quality massage. It was destressing and I felt really relaxed during the whole time. I strongly recomend the full body massage including the facial massage."

Anna, Sweden, 27-05-14

"It was wonderful. He has wonder hands and I hoped that massage not ended. I have enjoy it and when I come back I will have a new one."

María, Germany, 26-05-14

"Sehr warme Hände. Wohltuend. Sehr angenehm. Sehr nett und freundlich. Ganzkörpermassage total genossen. Und auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen."

Hermann, Germany, 26-05-14

"Thanks for the perfect massage. It's feel very good. Next time again!"

Natalie, Germany, 25-05-14

"Muchas gracias. It was great and more than wonderful."

Medei, Germany, 25-05-14

"Very good, quite relaxing. Made me feel so very relaxed. Took all the tention from my neck. Made my feet soft and silky. Excellent."

Patsy, England, 24-05-14

"Very thoughtful, well prepared with great equipment. Very relaxing and sensitive. I'm happy to recommend Miguel."

Bernardo, Australia, 24-05-14

"Very relaxing, just what this pelegrina needed. I appreciated your proffesional manner: polite, respectful, punctual; asking about and listening carefully to my preferences; attention to warmth, tranquility of atmosphere; skilful techniques. Thank you."

Robyn, Australia, 24-05-14

"Miguel gave me an excellent massage. Released pain in legs and feet. I would recommend Miguel to anyone."

John, Canadá, 23-05-14

"A fantastic massage. 90 minutes of heaven. Miguel has just the right touch. Very professional."

Kolly Ann, San Diego, USA, 23-05-14

"Your massage was a wonderful experience. Very relaxing and very proffesional. Thank you very much. Well Done!"

Joanne, Malta, 22-05-14

"My very first massage has been a beautiful experience: calming, soothing and totally relaxing. It is just what you need to de-stress and get the perfect sensation of paradise. Thank you very much. Keep up the very professional work you do."

Sarah, Malta, 22-05-14

"I enjoyed the massage very well. I was so relaxed."

Beate, Germany, 22-05-14

"Miguel's massage was the perfect way to finish my time in Spain. The whole experience was very relaxing and soothed my hard working muscles. Thank you Miguel!"

Janet, Canadá, 19-05-14

"Fantástica sesión de masaje completo. Cuerpo totalmente recuperado tras una semana de Camino de Santiago con múltiples contracturas en piernas y espalda. Muchas gracias Miguel."

Josechu, Madrid, 18-05-14

"Otro regalo más de Dios!!!"

Nohora & Vivianne, Colombia, 18-05-14

"Molto bene, gentile e disponibile. Prezzo onesto/buono."

Gemma, Italia, 17-05-14

"Un profesional muy bien equipado para su trabajo. Un masaje muy completo y cuidado con un resultado inmediato excelente."

Ramón, Santiago (A Coruña), 15-05-14

"Sieglinde und Evelin aus Deutschland hatten bei Miguel heute eine wahnsinnig entspannende, wohltuende Massage geniessen dürfen. Wir können allen Pilgern oder Besuchern nur empfehlen es auch zu probieren. Ein super Abschluss unserer Pilgerreise."

Sieglinde und Evelin, Germany, 15-05-14

"Thank you so much! My feet have never been so happy! And now I will finally sleep well."

Alison, England, 13-05-14

Reviews on Google

FOR MASSAGES AT HOME ASK FOR PRICES
We have special bonuses and discounts

PRICE LIST FOR MASSAGES IN HOTELS

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
FULL BODY
BASIC
60
minutes
45
PREMIUM
90
minutes
60
LUXE
120
minutes
80
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
FULL BODY
BASIC
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
80
TOTAL PRICE
PREMIUM
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
110
TOTAL PRICE
LUXE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
150
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

The Pack Duo Offer is for two people in the same room

Check price for services at the Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos and at the Hotel Monumento San Francisco

If the service is requested outside of Santiago, a surcharge will be charged for travel

You can hire up to 4 hours of consecutive massage for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE