If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Massaggio molto utile dopo l'ultimo Cammino fino a Santiago. Adesso via nel letto per una bella dormita. Grazie."

Mario, Italia, 17-06-14

"Valoración muy positiva. El masaje me ha conseguido relajar totalmente. Muchas gracias."

José Vicente, Valencia, 17-06-14

"Miguel is very professional and we enjoyed our massages each tailored to our own requirements and needs. The duo package is excellent value! The ease of Miguel coming to the Hotel was terrific. We highly recommend this service."

Wendy & Paul, Australia, 13-06-14

"It was a great pleasure and I feel very good and relaxed now, ready to go next the 1000 km. Miguel did an excellent job. Thank you very much."

Georg, Germany, 08-06-14

"Miguel is very proffesional and completely in tune with how your body feels after 34 kms. on the Camino! I would highly recommend him. He gave myself and my good friend 90 minutes pilgrim massage and we felt wonderful afterwards."

Tanya, Northern Ireland, 07-06-14

"After the Camino I wanted pure relaxation, not physio. Miguel delivered exactly what was needed. I am a qualified masseur and highly recommend Miguel. Simply excellent."

Sue, North Ireland, 07-06-14

"Thank you Miguel for a lovely massage, so relaxing and healing. I would recommend this experience to anyone, so professional."

Andrew, Ireland, 06-06-14

"Most relaxing and enjoyable massage. A must after Camino walk. And very good value in the comfort of Hotel room."

May, Ireland, 06-06-14

"Thank you so much Miguel for a wonderful massage. It was the perfect way to end and celebrate our Camino experience. I highly recommend Miguel to any weary traveller!"

Jill, Canada, 06-06-14

"¡Muy bueno este masaje! Después de dos semanas en el Camino, fue muy agradable y el servicio de Miguel fue impecable. Te lo recomiendo, peregrino cansado."

Claire, Canada, 06-06-14

"Al final del Camino, lo mejor para el peregrino, un masaje como el que me han hecho esta tarde. Nuevo, nuevo, como para volver a empezar."

Josep, Barcelona, 03-06-14

"Muy buenas manos, lo mejor del Camino para poner el cuerpo en su sitio, especialmente al final. Listo para hacer el camino al revés hasta Le Puy."

Serge, Barcelona, 03-06-14

"Very relaxing, just what I needed after the Camino. Thank You."

Monica, Ireland, 02-06-14

"A must at the end of the Camino... Miguel will make you feel better!"

Karina, Ireland, 02-06-14

"I had the full-body 60 minutes massage, and it was fantastic. Good pace, and variety and very, very relaxing - I even fell asleep and was dreaming. Thank you for the massage, Miguel!"

Sthepen, England, 02-06-14

"Miguel made my first day off the Camino a pure pleasure. He gave me the most wonderful massage from head to toe. He made me feel pampered after 4 weeks of very difficult hiking. What a blessing. Wonderful experience. Do not miss it."

Margie, USA, 01-06-14

"Thank you Miguel for a very relaxing massage. But you also used enough pressure to help my sore "El Camino" muscles. Thank you. Gracias."

Nancy, USA, 01-06-14

"Acabo de recibir un masaje relajante fantástico, de los mejores que he recibido. Trato delicado y muy profesional. Si vuelvo otra vez, repetiré seguro. Gracias."

Pepe, Alicante, 31-05-14

"Miguel, tienes el don en tus manos para hacernos sentir bien. Te doy las gracias por este momento tan especial."

Maribel, Alicante, 31-05-14

"Muy bien, muy a gusto. Miguel es muy profesional. Menos dolores ahora, después del Camino."

María, Italia, 30-05-14

Reviews on Google

FOR MASSAGES AT HOME ASK FOR PRICES
We have special bonuses and discounts

PRICE LIST FOR MASSAGES IN HOTELS

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
FULL BODY
BASIC
60
minutes
45
PREMIUM
90
minutes
60
LUXE
120
minutes
80
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
FULL BODY
BASIC
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
80
TOTAL PRICE
PREMIUM
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
110
TOTAL PRICE
LUXE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
150
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

The Pack Duo Offer is for two people in the same room

Check price for services at the Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos and at the Hotel Monumento San Francisco

If the service is requested outside of Santiago, a surcharge will be charged for travel

You can hire up to 4 hours of consecutive massage for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE