If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Thank you so much! My feet have never been so happy! And now I will finally sleep well."

Alison, England, 13-05-14

"Muy relajante, muy buena técnica descontracturante. Recomiendo para los peregrinos."

Federica, Sevilla, 09-05-14

"Me encantó el masaje. Suave, relajante, reconfortante. Música durante el masaje muy buena, realmente consigue que te relajes. Miguel llegó puntual. Se portó muy respetuoso y profesional. El masaje fue de los mejores que he recibido. "

Lilian, México, 09-05-14

"Perfect way to relax after walking the Camino. Felt completely at ease. Great music and calm atmosphere. Very recommended!"

Madeleine, UK, 08-05-14

"It was very beautiful and relaxing. I feel very good. Gracias."

Birgit, Deutschland, 07-05-14

"Sehr entspannend, besonders für die Beine/Füsse nach dem Pilgern."

Angelika, Germany, 07-05-14

"¡100%! Miguel me dio un masaje buenísimo. Me siento como una persona nueva. La manera perfecta para terminar mi Camino de Santiago."

Anna, Inglaterra, 06-05-14

"Comencé el Camino en O Cebreiro. Llegué a Santiago con los meniscos destruídos. Gracias a los servicios de Miguel siento que puedo caminar. No podía flexionar las rodillas y el problema quedó resuelto."

Guillermo, Puerto Rico, 03-05-14

"The most relaxing. Enjoyable experience. A must for after a long walk or cycle! The best!!"

Polly, Ireland, 02-05-14

"This massage was very relaxing. It really helped with a strain I picked up while cycling. A very good experience."

Eoghan, Ireland, 02-05-14

"Una llamada que se hizo a última hora. Miguel ha logrado relajar mis pies y mi espíritu. Muy profesional y ameno... Gracias eternas. Otro ejemplo más de la gentileza y generosidad del pueblo gallego."

Leila V., Puerto Rico, 02-05-14

"Excellent. Well worth a massage due to the attention to detail of sore muscles and full body, giving you a very relaxing massage while giving the body a full rejuvenation."

Chris, Ireland, 27-04-14

"Very relaxing and therapeutic. Took his time, very proffesional. "

Bernadette, Ireland, 27-04-14

"Refreshing. Nice and gentle. Worthwhile!"

Kim, China, 27-04-14

"Soft and soothing massage, really nice."

Ann & Anne Louise, Sweeden, 24-04-14

"Very soft and smoothening massage You get a lot for a very good price. I highly recomend you to take this massage!"

Malin, Sweeden, 24-04-14

"I really enjoyed the leg massage that you gave. I loved it!"

Gerd, Sweeden, 24-04-14

"I found this massage to be very relaxing. Miguel was brilliant and making me feel relaxed. I enjoyed it and would recommend it to anyone."

David, Ireland, 20-04-14

"A lovely relaxing massage in my albergue. It was just what I needed after the walking. My masseur Miguel was excellent, very soothing and relaxed all my muscles. I feel so good. Thank you so much."

Joe, Ireland, 20-04-14

"Increíble. El mejor masaje que me han dado. Muy relajante."

Marta, Zaragoza, 18-04-14

Reviews on Google

FOR MASSAGES AT HOME ASK FOR PRICES
We have special bonuses and discounts

PRICE LIST FOR MASSAGES IN HOTELS

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
FULL BODY
BASIC
60
minutes
45
PREMIUM
90
minutes
60
LUXE
120
minutes
80
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
FULL BODY
BASIC
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
80
TOTAL PRICE
PREMIUM
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
110
TOTAL PRICE
LUXE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
150
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

The Pack Duo Offer is for two people in the same room

Check price for services at the Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos and at the Hotel Monumento San Francisco

If the service is requested outside of Santiago, a surcharge will be charged for travel

You can hire up to 4 hours of consecutive massage for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE