If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Absolutely superb!!"

Gerhard Frich, Germany, 27-06-17

"I have had many massages and Miguel's are very relaxing. He finds muscles you did not know were tense. My neck pain quickly ended."

Jackie H., USA, 25-06-17

"As a massage therapist myself for 9 years I was looking for a therapeutic massage hot just to relax after walking the Camino. I was so very please with Miguel. He knows what he is doing for sure! Thank you!!"

Malisa Landaluce, USA, 24-06-17

"Eres un profesional al 100%, tienes unas manos maravillosas y el masaje perfecto, la pena que una hora se pasa volando.... me dejaste como nueva para proseguir con mi viaje.... y muy importante también, el precio muy justo!! "

Luz María Adrianzen, Lima, Perú, 23-06-17

"Excellent massage. Very relaxing and perfect after 30 days of walking the Camino. And he comes to your hotel! I highly recommend."

Nathalie, Canada, 19-06-17

"Wow, what a spoilt pilgrim I am! A really magical way to end my journey. Very therapeutic to all aches and pains, whilst feeling like heaven at the same time? Thank you!"

Ros O'Toole, Australia, 17-06-17

"Lovely relaxing massage for my poor weary body. Thank you for your caring hands."

Fiona, Australia, 17-06-17

"This was an excellent service, provided in our own hotel room. Very professional. Very relaxing."

Moira, Australia, 17-06-17

"After the Camino, this massage is just what I needed! WOW! My legs and feet feel so much better! It was very relaxing as well. Awesome! Would recommend Miguel!"

Helena Baert, USA, 16-06-17

"Very nice touch. Best massage ever. Really needed this after the Camino. Highly recommended."

Donna Brun, USA, 16-06-17

"Very professional. Gentle and caring approach. Would highly recommend."

Bernadine, Australia, 16-06-17

"Miguel ha terminado de darme la serenidad que ya me dió el Camino. Tiene unas manos que valen oro, ha sido mi momento. Mi punto de inflexión. Gracias."

Irene Sanchís, España, Valencia, 09-06-17

"Increíble masaje! Miguel tiene manos de ángel! Gracias."

Mima, México, 02-06-17

"Wonderful and relaxing massage. Very helpful to recover from a long Camino. Thank you very much."

Carol, Taiwan, Rep. of China, 02-06-17

"El mejor masaje, te lo juro, de mi vida!!!"

Gianna, Panamá, 23-05-17

"Super. The best!!!"

Kristen Brandt, Denmark, 21-05-17

"Very relaxing and soft and gentle treatment."

Elsebeth, Danmark, 21-05-17

"It was a very relaxing massage and I felt very comfortable after my pilgrimage. Miguel is a wonderful masseur. Thank you!"

Denise, Holland, 20-05-17

"It was very nice to have this good carefull massage. My feet and back are much better now!"

Caroline, Holland, 20-05-17

"I am a pilgrim. I have tendinitis in my foot very bad. Miguel's massage helped very much. This is a very nice massage. It is different than the States but it helped my legs and feet very much. Very very relaxing."

Colleen McKenna, USA, 17-05-17

Reviews on Google

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
60
minutes
30
90
minutes
40
120
minutes
70
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
50
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
70
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
130
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

If the service isn’t on Santiago city center, the price will be increased by 5€

There is a bond for home massages. 6 for the price of 5

The service can last 4 consecutive hours for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE