If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Excelente masaje. Te lo recomiendo para ayudarte a recuperar energías."

Amparo, República Dominicana, 10-09-17

"Muy profesional. Muy recomendable. Relajación absoluta de cuerpo y mente tras el cansancio de un largo "Camino". Gracias Miguel."

Natalia Paraíso, España, Sevilla, 09-09-17

"Miguel is an outstanding massage therapist. He is a professional and my sore body (after the Camino) felt so much better after his massage. Thank you. You are the best! 5 stars"

Susan Ryan, United States, 31-08-17

"Masaje muy completo, de una manera muy profesional y con una efectividad inmediata. Recomendable 100%."

Isabel Baquero, España, Málaga, 29-08-17

"He experimentado sensaciones que compensan el esfuerzo realizado, y me encuentro ahora preparado de nuevo. Muy profesional."

Carlos, España, Málaga, 29-08-17

"It was a very good massage after 300 km. on the Camino. Thank you!!"

Gitte & Leo, Denmark, 28-08-17

"10/10! Excellent! 3 techniques de massage différentes pour en faire une PARFAITE. J'ai demandé à Miguel de m'appeller quand il est à Paris. Merci, merci, merci. J'espère avoir la chance de pouvoir revoir Miguel et sa Massage magique. Merci!"

Marie Legras, France / Paris, 14-08-17

"Very relaxing. Great massage. Thank you."

Sangita Bhana, South Africa, 01-08-17

"Sessione di massaggio molto rilassante. Serietá e professionalitá. Grazie mille."

Sara Elisabetta Ferrari, Pavia, Italia, 01-08-17

"Ha sido un masaje espectacular, te quedas como nuevo después de 700 km. en bicicleta. Muy buenas manos, muy recomendable!! De los mejores masajes que me han dado. Muy recomendable!"

Iñaki y Javi, Navarra, 22-07-17

"Miguel es un gran profesional. Me dió cita el mismo día que lo llamé. Música adecuada, lugar relajado, sus manos y su delicadeza son perfectas. Se preocupa en todo momento por tu bienestar. Además es muy amable y educado. Gracias."

Mª Carmen, España / Sevilla, 20-07-17

"The massage was wonderful! It got the whole way around! Miguel is very kind and very good at his profession. We got picked up by Miguel and taken to his home and the whole stay both before and during the massage I felt very good taken care of. It was a pleasure in total!"

Arendse, Denmark, 18-07-17

"I feel very relaxed and I felt safe in Miguel's hands. Very nice massage after a long walk on the Camino!"

Natalie, Denmark, 18-07-17

"Miguel came to our hotel room and was able to set up his table in our room and provide us with a relaxing and soothing as well as therapeutic massage. It was just what we needed after completing the Camino de Santiago! Gracias!"

Catherine & Luis Sánchez, USA, 13-07-17

"Very nice massage. You decide yourself how much you want to go. Good recomendation."

Nicole, Denmark, 12-07-17

"Miguel is one of the best massage therapists on any continent. Give him your legs, your arms, your back and he will set them right! Thank you!"

Stephen, New York, USA, 10-07-17

"Great massage! Relaxing, but firm and controlled. He knows what he is doing! Highly recommended!"

Timmy, Norway, 09-07-17

"I had a full body massage, and it was very relaxing and good. Miguel came to our hotel room and was very professional."

Iselin Larsen, Norway, 09-07-17

"It was my first massage and it couldn't have been a better experience! Me was very tired and thoughtful, and it was perfect after walking 800 km. I would definitely recommend."

Rachel, USA, 08-07-17

"The massage was very loving and relaxing. Miguel helped heal my feet and reassure me that I was not injuried, only tired. Thank you."

Mary, USA, 04-07-17

Reviews on Google

FOR MASSAGES AT HOME ASK FOR PRICES
We have special bonuses and discounts

PRICE LIST FOR MASSAGES IN HOTELS

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
FULL BODY
BASIC
60
minutes
45
PREMIUM
90
minutes
60
LUXE
120
minutes
80
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
FULL BODY
BASIC
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
80
TOTAL PRICE
PREMIUM
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
110
TOTAL PRICE
LUXE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
150
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

The Pack Duo Offer is for two people in the same room

Check price for services at the Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos and at the Hotel Monumento San Francisco

If the service is requested outside of Santiago, a surcharge will be charged for travel

You can hire up to 4 hours of consecutive massage for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE