If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Un professionista, sensibile e con una "mano" che parla ma con la capacitá di ascoltare... Peccato non poterlo portare in Italia! Torneró a Santiago, anche per un altro massaggio. Grazie."

Paola, Italia - Bologna, 10-01-17

"Ottima esperienza. Bravissimo sia sotto il profilo tecnico che sensoriale. Consiglio a tutti, indipendentemente dalla esigenza fisica. Bravissimo!!! "

Tiziana Quaggiotto, Italy - Treviso, 09-01-17

"Great On-Site massage with affordable price!"

Emilia, Finland, 06-01-17

"Avevo necessitá di rilassarmi dopo parecchi kilometres di cammino a piedi e questo é stato grazie a Miguel. Il dono delle sue mani spaziano nel corpo con delicatezza creando relax. Grazie infinite!"

M. Cristina Sanna, Italy - Sardegna, 03-01-17

"Molto bravo e professionale anche gentile. Dopo il suo massagio mi sono sentita subito meglio: ero a pezzi! Grazie, grazie. "

Lucia, Italia, 03-01-17

"Excellent therapeutic and relaxation massage. I had a bad lower back pain and released quite a bit of the pain during the first session. The second session was for relaxation and felt wonderfully afterwards. Highly recommend Miguel."

Luciana, Mozambique, 03-01-17

"Wonderful! Best massage I ever had. Total relaxed. Muchas gracias."

Francesco, Germany, 26-12-16

"Miguel was extraordinary, very good and sensitive. Very relaxing massage, just the right pressure. Recommend him highly."

Homai & Gustav Khan, Los Angeles, Calif. USA, 25-12-16

"Un masaje fantástico. Las manos de Miguel son inigualables y hacen que te sientas relajado desde el instante mismo en que las pone sobre tu cuerpo. Puntual y muy profesional, trae consigo todo lo necesario para hacer de su masaje un momento muy especial. Muy recomendable! Gracias Miguel, volveré seguro."

María José, A Coruña (España), 15-12-16

"Masaje excelente. Miguel es un profesional con muy buenas manos. Totalmene recomendable. Gracias."

Luis, Valencia, 04-12-16

"Increíble. El ambiente creado, la relajación. Miguel merece la pena. Un 10."

Rosalía, Pontevedra (España), 03-12-16

"Profesional, relajante muscular. Puntuación 9. Recomendación alta."

Azucena, A Coruña, 03-12-16

"Sesión de masaje muy relajante y agradable, merece la pena. Trato fantástico. 100% recomendable."

Marta, España, Ciudad Real, 22-11-16

"Miguel was very sweet and gentil from the start. He made me feel relaxed and I felt he really took the time and did his best to give me exactly what I needed. It was like he knew my body and where it hurted and then he knew just the perfect thing to made it feel better. I will never forget this!"

Eva Pardo, Belgium, 11-11-16

"Reseña original sin transcripción / Original review without transcription"

Yoko, Japan, 06-11-16

"Very good!!! Sweet and soft man. Thank you!"

Heidi David, Belgium, 04-11-16

"It was very well! I like it, good for my muscles after the Camino."

Els Peben, Belgium, 04-11-16

"It was really amazing. It was the best massage I ever had. I told him that he have to come to Switzerland."

Jasmin, Schweiz / Swiss, 01-11-16

"Muy recomendable, perfecto para relajar cuerpo y mente. Miguel, muy profesional, puntual y cercano."

Jose, España, 01-11-16

"This was the best way to finish off my Camino. Miguel has healing hands and my body that was sore and aching feels relaxed and rejuvenated. Ready to walk to Finisterre. Highly recommend this to every pilgrim."

Kate, South Africa, 01-11-16

Reviews on Google

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
60
minutes
30
90
minutes
40
120
minutes
70
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
50
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
70
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
130
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

If the service isn’t on Santiago city center, the price will be increased by 5€

There is a bond for home massages. 6 for the price of 5

The service can last 4 consecutive hours for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE