If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Very relaxing. Good hard pressure. Just what I needed after the Camino. Thank you."

Renée Witterstatter, USA, 04-07-17

"Very relaxing atmosphere an very convinient. He does a full body massage and adjustes to your comfort level."

Ashley Wettlanfer, USA, 02-07-17

"Wonderful, relaxing and very soothing massage. Thank you!"

Sarah Chapman, USA, 02-07-17

"Very impressed with the service we received. Miguel brought everything including music(!) to make this very enjoyable specially after the long walk to Santiago. Recommended!"

Jaclyn, Singapore, 30-06-17

"Absolutely superb!!"

Gerhard Frich, Germany, 27-06-17

"I have had many massages and Miguel's are very relaxing. He finds muscles you did not know were tense. My neck pain quickly ended."

Jackie H., USA, 25-06-17

"As a massage therapist myself for 9 years I was looking for a therapeutic massage hot just to relax after walking the Camino. I was so very please with Miguel. He knows what he is doing for sure! Thank you!!"

Malisa Landaluce, USA, 24-06-17

"Eres un profesional al 100%, tienes unas manos maravillosas y el masaje perfecto, la pena que una hora se pasa volando.... me dejaste como nueva para proseguir con mi viaje.... y muy importante también, el precio muy justo!! "

Luz María Adrianzen, Lima, Perú, 23-06-17

"Excellent massage. Very relaxing and perfect after 30 days of walking the Camino. And he comes to your hotel! I highly recommend."

Nathalie, Canada, 19-06-17

"Wow, what a spoilt pilgrim I am! A really magical way to end my journey. Very therapeutic to all aches and pains, whilst feeling like heaven at the same time? Thank you!"

Ros O'Toole, Australia, 17-06-17

"Lovely relaxing massage for my poor weary body. Thank you for your caring hands."

Fiona, Australia, 17-06-17

"This was an excellent service, provided in our own hotel room. Very professional. Very relaxing."

Moira, Australia, 17-06-17

"After the Camino, this massage is just what I needed! WOW! My legs and feet feel so much better! It was very relaxing as well. Awesome! Would recommend Miguel!"

Helena Baert, USA, 16-06-17

"Very nice touch. Best massage ever. Really needed this after the Camino. Highly recommended."

Donna Brun, USA, 16-06-17

"Very professional. Gentle and caring approach. Would highly recommend."

Bernadine, Australia, 16-06-17

"Miguel ha terminado de darme la serenidad que ya me dió el Camino. Tiene unas manos que valen oro, ha sido mi momento. Mi punto de inflexión. Gracias."

Irene Sanchís, España, Valencia, 09-06-17

"Increíble masaje! Miguel tiene manos de ángel! Gracias."

Mima, México, 02-06-17

"Wonderful and relaxing massage. Very helpful to recover from a long Camino. Thank you very much."

Carol, Taiwan, Rep. of China, 02-06-17

"El mejor masaje, te lo juro, de mi vida!!!"

Gianna, Panamá, 23-05-17

"Super. The best!!!"

Kristen Brandt, Denmark, 21-05-17

Reviews on Google

FOR MASSAGES AT HOME ASK FOR PRICES
We have special bonuses and discounts

PRICE LIST FOR MASSAGES IN HOTELS

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
FULL BODY
BASIC
60
minutes
45
PREMIUM
90
minutes
60
LUXE
120
minutes
80
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
FULL BODY
BASIC
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
80
TOTAL PRICE
PREMIUM
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
110
TOTAL PRICE
LUXE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
150
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

The Pack Duo Offer is for two people in the same room

Check price for services at the Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos and at the Hotel Monumento San Francisco

If the service is requested outside of Santiago, a surcharge will be charged for travel

You can hire up to 4 hours of consecutive massage for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE