If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Super. The best!!!"

Kristen Brandt, Denmark, 21-05-17

"Very relaxing and soft and gentle treatment."

Elsebeth, Danmark, 21-05-17

"It was a very relaxing massage and I felt very comfortable after my pilgrimage. Miguel is a wonderful masseur. Thank you!"

Denise, Holland, 20-05-17

"It was very nice to have this good carefull massage. My feet and back are much better now!"

Caroline, Holland, 20-05-17

"I am a pilgrim. I have tendinitis in my foot very bad. Miguel's massage helped very much. This is a very nice massage. It is different than the States but it helped my legs and feet very much. Very very relaxing."

Colleen McKenna, USA, 17-05-17

"I thoroughly enjoyed the massage and feel it will benefit me and the effects of the Camino Walk. It felt effective without being painful. It was great to feel the ''knots'' disappear. I liked the oils used and the fact that little conversation used. The music was very soothing too. I would recommend Miguel to fellow pilgrims!!"

Catherine O'Thynn, Ireland, 15-05-17

"Miguel was very good at massage. Very nice man and had me at easy quickly. Very nice experience after the Camino. Would highly recommend him. Very good massage."

Teresa O., Ireland, 15-05-17

"Amazing massage. After 14 days of walking, Miguel was so gentle, but also applied the right pressure where needed. Would thoroughly recommend Miguel any pilgrims out there requiring his expertise. Thank you Miguel."

Debbie White, Australia, 01-05-17

"Thoroughly recommend Miguel's massage service. Kind and gentle and much needed and appreciated after 2 weeks on the Camino pilgrimage. Very professional."

Karen, Australia, 01-05-17

"Tu eres muito exacto. Profesional. Super masaje. Felicitaciones."

Valentina Sardi, Trieste - Italy, 28-04-17

"La sesión fue muy buena. Me dio alivio e relajamento muy grande. Me gustó. Muy profisional. Grata."

Edith Deamo, Brasil, 25-04-17

"Wonderful! Thank you so much."

Jeanne Selander, USA, 20-04-17

"Wonderful massage, most relaxing. Thanks Miguel!"

Trudi Travers, Ireland, 18-04-17

"Incredible massage after the pilgrimage. My feet were broken. The massage back to life. Very professional. Would absolutely recommended."

Éadaoin Redmond, Ireland, 17-04-17

"Best massage ever."

Noeleen O'Grady, Ireland, 17-04-17

"Miguel was really kind and nice. The massage was awesome and it was almost 2 hours. Just perfect service. I would definitely do it again. Thanks!"

Susi Schoop, Germany, 12-04-17

"Miguel es un hombre encantador!! Nos ha dado un masaje espectacular! Lo recomendamos 100%!! Te deja nuev@ y muy relajad@!! Es el mejor dinero invertido en Santiago sin lugar a dudas!"

Carla y Lorena, Barcelona, 12-04-17

"Amazing experience. Perfect after walking the Camino. Direct to your room. Very punctual. Highly recommended. Such good value. 5 stars."

Amy Cavanagh, England, 03-04-17

"Very light relaxing massage. Very nurturing. Punctual and easy to communicate with."

Tina, Australia, 03-04-17

"Ottimo professionista. Massaggio alle gamba e reflexo incredibile (mi ha rimesso in piedi)... viene a domicilio e io prezzo é anche ottimo."

Fabio, Italia, 02-04-17

Reviews on Google

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
60
minutes
30
90
minutes
40
120
minutes
70
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
50
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
70
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
130
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

If the service isn’t on Santiago city center, the price will be increased by 5€

There is a bond for home massages. 6 for the price of 5

The service can last 4 consecutive hours for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE