If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Excellent massage. Very relaxing and perfect after 30 days of walking the Camino. And he comes to your hotel! I highly recommend."

Nathalie, Canada, 19-06-17

"Wow, what a spoilt pilgrim I am! A really magical way to end my journey. Very therapeutic to all aches and pains, whilst feeling like heaven at the same time? Thank you!"

Ros O'Toole, Australia, 17-06-17

"Lovely relaxing massage for my poor weary body. Thank you for your caring hands."

Fiona, Australia, 17-06-17

"This was an excellent service, provided in our own hotel room. Very professional. Very relaxing."

Moira, Australia, 17-06-17

"After the Camino, this massage is just what I needed! WOW! My legs and feet feel so much better! It was very relaxing as well. Awesome! Would recommend Miguel!"

Helena Baert, USA, 16-06-17

"Very nice touch. Best massage ever. Really needed this after the Camino. Highly recommended."

Donna Brun, USA, 16-06-17

"Very professional. Gentle and caring approach. Would highly recommend."

Bernadine, Australia, 16-06-17

"Miguel ha terminado de darme la serenidad que ya me dió el Camino. Tiene unas manos que valen oro, ha sido mi momento. Mi punto de inflexión. Gracias."

Irene Sanchís, España, Valencia, 09-06-17

"Increíble masaje! Miguel tiene manos de ángel! Gracias."

Mima, México, 02-06-17

"Wonderful and relaxing massage. Very helpful to recover from a long Camino. Thank you very much."

Carol, Taiwan, Rep. of China, 02-06-17

"El mejor masaje, te lo juro, de mi vida!!!"

Gianna, Panamá, 23-05-17

"Super. The best!!!"

Kristen Brandt, Denmark, 21-05-17

"Very relaxing and soft and gentle treatment."

Elsebeth, Danmark, 21-05-17

"It was a very relaxing massage and I felt very comfortable after my pilgrimage. Miguel is a wonderful masseur. Thank you!"

Denise, Holland, 20-05-17

"It was very nice to have this good carefull massage. My feet and back are much better now!"

Caroline, Holland, 20-05-17

"I am a pilgrim. I have tendinitis in my foot very bad. Miguel's massage helped very much. This is a very nice massage. It is different than the States but it helped my legs and feet very much. Very very relaxing."

Colleen McKenna, USA, 17-05-17

"I thoroughly enjoyed the massage and feel it will benefit me and the effects of the Camino Walk. It felt effective without being painful. It was great to feel the ''knots'' disappear. I liked the oils used and the fact that little conversation used. The music was very soothing too. I would recommend Miguel to fellow pilgrims!!"

Catherine O'Thynn, Ireland, 15-05-17

"Miguel was very good at massage. Very nice man and had me at easy quickly. Very nice experience after the Camino. Would highly recommend him. Very good massage."

Teresa O., Ireland, 15-05-17

"Amazing massage. After 14 days of walking, Miguel was so gentle, but also applied the right pressure where needed. Would thoroughly recommend Miguel any pilgrims out there requiring his expertise. Thank you Miguel."

Debbie White, Australia, 01-05-17

"Thoroughly recommend Miguel's massage service. Kind and gentle and much needed and appreciated after 2 weeks on the Camino pilgrimage. Very professional."

Karen, Australia, 01-05-17

Reviews on Google

FOR MASSAGES AT HOME ASK FOR PRICES
We have special bonuses and discounts

PRICE LIST FOR MASSAGES IN HOTELS

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
FULL BODY
BASIC
60
minutes
45
PREMIUM
90
minutes
60
LUXE
120
minutes
80
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
FULL BODY
BASIC
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
80
TOTAL PRICE
PREMIUM
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
110
TOTAL PRICE
LUXE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
150
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

The Pack Duo Offer is for two people in the same room

Check price for services at the Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos and at the Hotel Monumento San Francisco

If the service is requested outside of Santiago, a surcharge will be charged for travel

You can hire up to 4 hours of consecutive massage for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE