If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"One of the best massages that I have ever had! The perfect way to end my walk along the Camino. Very professional and kind. Thank you Miguel!"

Leora Sanchez, California, USA, 25-10-16

"Thank you for the massage. It was very good. Relaxing and very therapeutic. Wonderful after so much walking on the Camino. Thank you."

Cathy Smith, Canada, 25-10-16

"Miguel was wonderful. Such a kind spirit and brought all of the supplies needed to our hotel room, including soft music and fuzzy blankets. Thank you, Miguel, for helping us finish our Camino with a wonderful massage!"

Ann, USA, 24-10-16

"A relaxing massage to chill you out. Thank you Miguel!"

Megan, Australia, 24-10-16

"I felt you gave a very relaxing massage and it took away some of the aches of my long walk. Thank you very much."

Linda Di Marco, Canada, 24-10-16

"Muy profesional. Todo muy bien organizado y alta calidad de masaje. Gracias!"

Anastasia T., Greece, 23-10-16

"A wonderful experience! The best hands. Very professional, very sensitive. The best massage I have ever had! Muchísimas gracias."

Elisheva, Israel, 21-10-16

"One of the best! Very proffesional and nice person! I had a great time!"

Sarit, Israel, 21-10-16

"Excelente!! Muy profesional. Los músculos quedaron muy bien, ya que los tenía todos tensos después del Camino. Excelente Miguel. Gracias!"

Ana Garciarce, México, 20-10-16

"Excelente ayuda para la recuperación al final de este Camino tan exigente. Mil gracias."

Efraín Pico Ponte, Venezuela, 19-10-16

"El mejor masaje después del Camino de Santiago, la mejor música, las manos mágicas de Miguel. Puntual y muy amable. 100% recomendado."

Gladys Ascanio, Caracas, Venezuela, 18-10-16

"Maravilloso masaje. Gran profesional. Empatia total."

Ana Rodríguez Martín, Madrid, España, 18-10-16

"I received my first massage from Miguel last year after completing my first Camino. It was a perfect treat after my month long journey. It was so memorable, I could not wait to have another upon arrival to Santiago after this year's Camino. Miguel's hands are so strong, my feet and lengs are grateful! See you again next year, Miguel!"

Jamie, USA & Philippines, 16-10-16

"Very relaxing. A perfect reward after walking the Camino. Miguel is careful and well equipped to make your therapy a memorable and painless massage."

Raquel T. Manalastas, Philippines, 16-10-16

"Very, very relaxing! Exactly what I needed and wanted! Miguel has magic hands!"

Regina Evangelista, Philippines, 16-10-16

"After a long week of walking the Camino from Sarria to Santiago de Compostela, the massage of Miguel was the perfect reward!! It has indeed eased all the tension and aches!! Miguel has a wonderful soothing touch and is a warm and endearing person. Thank you!! Muchas gracias!!"

Rose Javier, USA, 16-10-16

"This was the perfect ending to an amazing Camino Journey! Miguel was very professional, very soothing and is a very kind person. Very happy with the experience. Muchas Gracias!!"

Rica Paull, USA, 16-10-16

"Massage was lovely! Miguel's hands were magical! and a wonderful finale to our Camino Trip!"

Debbie Dempsey, USA, California, 15-10-16

"A "must" when you come to Santiago! Miguel was absolutely great... definitely knows what he's doing!"

Gennie, USA, 15-10-16

"Very relaxing and the best thing after your Camino journey. Thank you,"

Pixie Rufino O'Neill, San Francisco, California, USA, 15-10-16

Reviews on Google

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
60
minutes
30
90
minutes
40
120
minutes
70
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
50
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
70
TOTAL PRICE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
130
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

If the service isn’t on Santiago city center, the price will be increased by 5€

There is a bond for home massages. 6 for the price of 5

The service can last 4 consecutive hours for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE