If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK More info

Reviews on Google

Reviews

"Tu eres muito exacto. Profesional. Super masaje. Felicitaciones."

Valentina Sardi, Trieste - Italy, 28-04-17

"La sesión fue muy buena. Me dio alivio e relajamento muy grande. Me gustó. Muy profisional. Grata."

Edith Deamo, Brasil, 25-04-17

"Wonderful! Thank you so much."

Jeanne Selander, USA, 20-04-17

"Wonderful massage, most relaxing. Thanks Miguel!"

Trudi Travers, Ireland, 18-04-17

"Incredible massage after the pilgrimage. My feet were broken. The massage back to life. Very professional. Would absolutely recommended."

Éadaoin Redmond, Ireland, 17-04-17

"Best massage ever."

Noeleen O'Grady, Ireland, 17-04-17

"Miguel was really kind and nice. The massage was awesome and it was almost 2 hours. Just perfect service. I would definitely do it again. Thanks!"

Susi Schoop, Germany, 12-04-17

"Miguel es un hombre encantador!! Nos ha dado un masaje espectacular! Lo recomendamos 100%!! Te deja nuev@ y muy relajad@!! Es el mejor dinero invertido en Santiago sin lugar a dudas!"

Carla y Lorena, Barcelona, 12-04-17

"Amazing experience. Perfect after walking the Camino. Direct to your room. Very punctual. Highly recommended. Such good value. 5 stars."

Amy Cavanagh, England, 03-04-17

"Very light relaxing massage. Very nurturing. Punctual and easy to communicate with."

Tina, Australia, 03-04-17

"Ottimo professionista. Massaggio alle gamba e reflexo incredibile (mi ha rimesso in piedi)... viene a domicilio e io prezzo é anche ottimo."

Fabio, Italia, 02-04-17

"From the tips of my toes to my head, 90 minutes of intense pleasure. Miguel arrived at my hotel room on time and prepared. One of the best massages I have had."

Nuala O'Sullivan, Ireland, 20-03-17

"Exquisito profesional. Meticuloso en su trabajo, manos que demuestran dilatada experiencia. Recrea una sala de masaje perfectamente acondicionada en tu propia casa. Experiencia 100% recomendable."

Cristina Tolon, Santiago, 10-03-17

"Una experiencia relajante recomendable al 100%. Miguel, un profesional. Gracias."

Sonia, España, Madrid, 21-01-17

"Un massaggio professionale estremamente preciso e assolutamente piacente, rilassante e benefico. Grazie Miguel!"

Nicolò, Italia, 14-01-17

"Un professionista, sensibile e con una "mano" che parla ma con la capacitá di ascoltare... Peccato non poterlo portare in Italia! Torneró a Santiago, anche per un altro massaggio. Grazie."

Paola, Italia - Bologna, 10-01-17

"Ottima esperienza. Bravissimo sia sotto il profilo tecnico che sensoriale. Consiglio a tutti, indipendentemente dalla esigenza fisica. Bravissimo!!! "

Tiziana Quaggiotto, Italy - Treviso, 09-01-17

"Great On-Site massage with affordable price!"

Emilia, Finland, 06-01-17

"Avevo necessitá di rilassarmi dopo parecchi kilometres di cammino a piedi e questo é stato grazie a Miguel. Il dono delle sue mani spaziano nel corpo con delicatezza creando relax. Grazie infinite!"

M. Cristina Sanna, Italy - Sardegna, 03-01-17

"Molto bravo e professionale anche gentile. Dopo il suo massagio mi sono sentita subito meglio: ero a pezzi! Grazie, grazie. "

Lucia, Italia, 03-01-17

Reviews on Google

FOR MASSAGES AT HOME ASK FOR PRICES
We have special bonuses and discounts

PRICE LIST FOR MASSAGES IN HOTELS

PRICE
Individual
Massage for 1 person
FULL BODY
BASIC
60
minutes
45
PREMIUM
90
minutes
60
LUXE
120
minutes
80
OFFER
Duo Pack
Massage for 2 people
FULL BODY
BASIC
2 massages of
60
minutes each one
80
TOTAL PRICE
PREMIUM
2 massages of
90
minutes each one
110
TOTAL PRICE
LUXE
2 massages of
120
minutes each one
150
TOTAL PRICE

Every massage on the menu have the same price, the only difference is the duration

The Pack Duo Offer is for two people in the same room

Check price for services at the Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos and at the Hotel Monumento San Francisco

If the service is requested outside of Santiago, a surcharge will be charged for travel

You can hire up to 4 hours of consecutive massage for several people


BOOK YOUR MASSAGE