Si continúa navegando consideramos que acepta el uso de cookies.
OK Más información

Reseñas de Google

Opiniones

"¡El masaje fue increíble! Miguel es muy simpático y amable y es un profesional en cada manera. Me sentí cómoda todo el tiempo y salí sintiéndome relajada y refrescada. Si vuelvo a Santiago espero que pueda tener otro masaje por Miguel."

Eraine, Estados Unidos, 03-08-18

"Miguel gave me and incredible massage: 90 minutes of healing, flowing and very in-tone touch. I was so deeply relaxed before the massage was even 1/2 way through. Thank you Miguel... what a gift you have."

Annette Leland, USA, 03-08-18

"Masaje de descarga muy completo. Miguel ha venido al hotel y después de andar 110 km. qué mejor que un buen masaje!! Recomendado 100%. Gracias!"

Ana Veguer, Valencia, 02-08-18

"Healing hands. After Camino de Santiago + Camino Finisterre/Muxía, my body was exhausted. Right pressure, nurturing energy and relaxing music ended my Camino on a wonderful feeling."

Michelle, South Africa, 30-07-18

"I would highly recommend Miguel. After walking for 5 weeks, my body feels brand new again. Thank you so much! "

Kathleen Cox, USA, 25-07-18

"This massage session was amazing. Miguel knew exactly what kind of muscles he had to massage fo me to feel comfortable and relaxed. The pressure was perfectly chosen and Miguel did a real amazing job! I just could recommend him!"

Anja Koenig, Germany, 24-07-18

"An exquisite massage. Miguel is talented, has lovely energy and fixed every aching muscle we had after hiking the Camino del Norte. It was our dreamed of massage after hiking 750 kms. We recommend him 100%."

MeriAnne & Louis, USA, 07-07-18

"When I arrived to Santiago de Compostela I got a huge pain in my left calf. Miguel came to my hotel room, and tooke care of it. He is the best massage therapist I have ever had in my life. Before, he works very hard for an hour. He is a jewl!!"

Mar Thomas, USA, 27-06-18

"Ha sido un momento mágico en el que mi cuerpo ha pasado de ser un amasijo de nervios y tensión a un nivel superior de paz y fluidez. Manos cálidas. Alma suave. Persona feliz."

Carolina, España, 16-06-18

"Very excellent! Very relaxing. Really helped my sore muscles after walking the El Camino from Tui. I would highly recommend Miguel! Strong, gentle, and loved his warm hands! Thank you! Nancy"

Nancy Martin, USA, 16-06-18

"Excelente, profesional. El mejor masaje de mi vida y han sido muchos para comparar. Matrícula de honor para las manos de Miguel. Recomendable cien por cien."

Inma Lorenzo Urbano, España / Málaga, 14-06-18

"Ha sido la primera vez que me he dado un masaje en mi vida y si todos son como éste y tan relajantes creo que repetiré mucho. Desde luego cada vez que vuelva a Santiago volveré a por otro masaje aquí. Gracias."

Mª Rosa Pérez, España / Málaga, 14-06-18

"I really liked the relaxing massage of Miguel. He is a professional therapist who exactly knows what a pilgrim needs after a long walking day."

Yvonne Haag, Germany, 11-06-18

"It was great. You gave me a wonderful massage. It relaxed me a lot and it was a great gift to my muscles! I enjoy it a lot. Thank you."

Luc Borghgraef, Belgium, 09-06-18

"Mi valoración es un 10, me ha encantado su profesionalidad, la calidad y la paz de los movimientos. Muchísimas gracias, me acordaré de usted cuando pise la catedral mañana."

Maria Bauzá, Baleares, 08-06-18

"Probably the best massage I have ever had, Very professional and thorough. Would definitely recommend. Thank you, Miguel."

Julie Taylor, England, 03-06-18

"Magical hands, took away all the pains of the Camino."

Judi Crouse, US, 02-06-18

"Miguel gave me a wonderful massage. He took his time and did a thorough massage. He also asked several times where I wanted trim to focus and if everything wa all right. I highly recommend Miguel"

Michael Erickson, Estados Unidos, 02-06-18

"It was a great massage after walking the Camino. My muscles feel looser and I am relaxed."

Monique, London, 02-06-18

"Muy buena, rápido, cómodo, fácil. Excelente."

Marta, España / Las Palmas, 31-05-18

Reseñas de Google

PARA MASAJES EN DOMICILIO CONSULTAR PRECIOS
Disponemos de bonos y descuentos especiales

TARIFA DE PRECIOS PARA MASAJES EN HOTELES

PRECIO
Individual
Masaje para 1 persona
MASAJE CUERPO ENTERO
BASIC
60
minutos
45
PREMIUM
90
minutos
60
LUXE
120
minutos
80
OFERTA
Pack Dúo
Masaje para 2 personas
MASAJE CUERPO ENTERO
BASIC
2 masajes de
60
minutos cada uno
80
PRECIO TOTAL
PREMIUM
2 masajes de
90
minutos cada uno
110
PRECIO TOTAL
LUXE
2 masajes de
120
minutos cada uno
150
PRECIO TOTAL

Todos los masajes del menú tienen el mismo precio, la única diferencia es la duración

La Oferta Pack Dúo es para 2 personas en la misma habitación

Consultar precio para servicios en el Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos y en el Hotel Monumento San Francisco

Si el servicio se solicita para fuera de Santiago, se cobrará un recargo por desplazamiento

Se pueden contratar hasta 4 horas de masaje consecutivas para varias personas


RESERVA TU MASAJE