Si continúa navegando consideramos que acepta el uso de cookies.
OK Más información

Reseñas de Google

Opiniones

"Miguel was so professional. I am 69 years old and he made me feel relaxed and safe. He is very skill to relieve muscle pain after the Camino. Highly recommend."

Corliss Bonner, USA, Nacogdoches, Tx., 29-09-19

"This was the best thing that I could have done for my body and sense of well being at the end of my Camino. It was a very professional and competent and sensitive massage. Thank you."

Susan, Australia, 26-09-19

"Professional and thorough for a very soothing massage."

Julie Depper, Australia, 26-09-19

"This was a fabulous 60 minute massage, after my walk from Tui to Santiago. Miguel did a full body massage which did over arms, hands and feet as well, which are often not done elsewhere. I feel much less stiff now. Highly recommended!"

Carol, UK, 13-09-19

"Después de las largas jornadas del Camino de Santiago, los masajes de Miguel fueron una fabulosa solución a nuestros músculos y cuerpo. ¡100% RECOMENDABLE! Además se desplazó a nuestro alojamiento."

María Henar y Pepe, Valencia, 23-08-19

"Perfect! Wish I could take you with me to Germany! Very soft, relaxing and professional. Thank you so much!"

Anastasia Daka-Wolf, Germany, 16-08-19

"Somos un grupo de amigos que estamos recorriendo Galicia. Llegamos a Santiago y estábamos muy cansados de andar tanto. Llamamos a Miguel, ¡¡Menudo descubrimiento!!, dos horas de masaje y nos dejó nuevos, súper profesional, limpio, educado, una maravilla. Mil gracias Miguel."

Alberto y Javier, Andorra - Teruel, 14-08-19

"Una persona muy profesional, correctísimo en el trato y amabilísimo en lo que a personal se refiere. En cuánto a la sesión de masaje solo puedo decir lo bien que me sentí cuando terminó y lo corto que se me hizo el tiempo. Desde luego para repetir. Muchas gracias Miguel."

Pilar, Ciudad Real (España), 08-08-19

"Miguel es amable, atento y educado. Genera confianza y derrocha profesionalidad. En definitiva ¡el mejor colofón posible al Camino de Santiago!"

Laura, Ciudad Real (España), 08-08-19

"Absolutely superb! Me encantó! Tienes unas manos mágicas! Muchas gracias!"

Lynne DAguiar, Málaga, 13-07-19

"Miguel is very caring. He was attentive, and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Very good massage for my tired body! Highly recommend Miguel."

Cat Reinke, USA, 29-06-19

"Miguel is really friendly and attentive. He found all pained areas. The whole massage was very enjoied."

Ann-Kathrien, Germany, 08-06-19

"This was the BEST massage ever! The 90 minutes was so relaxing and released tension in my muscles and feet that I didn't know I had. Thank you so much Miguel, you are fabulous!!!"

Susan Haugesag, Estados Unidos, 04-06-19

"It was so wonderful after walking the El Camino in the heat to have a massage by Miguel. He came to my room and was very courteous, proffession. The massage was excellent! I requested a relaxing massage... and I felt asleep for the last 30 minutes."

Laura, América - Maine, 31-05-19

"Quello che ci vuole dopo tanta fatiga. Molto bravo, discreto e puntuale. Lo consiglio."

Simone, Italia, 22-05-19

"Miguel was attentive and listened to my needs. Any aches and pains were massaged away and I was thoroughly relaxed by the end of the session. Happy to recommend and would definitely use his services again."

Jean, Ireland, 20-05-19

"Excellent, very relaxing. Really enjoyed it!"

Lei, Singapore, 15-05-19

"Absolutamente genial! Gran profesional, sabe exactamente dónde tocar para aliviar dolores que uno mismo no sabía que tenía."

Mari, Andorra, 08-05-19

"Maravilloso e increíble. Gracias a Miguel todas las tensiones y molestias se disuelven bajo sus manos."

Mati, Andorra, 08-05-19

"What an amazing way to end our Camino journey. Massage was superb, calm and hit all the right spots. Thank you!!!"

Avril Klokie, South Africa, 28-04-19

Reseñas de Google

PARA MASAJES EN DOMICILIO CONSULTAR PRECIOS
Disponemos de bonos y descuentos especiales

TARIFA DE PRECIOS PARA MASAJES EN HOTELES

PRECIO
Individual
Masaje para 1 persona
MASAJE CUERPO ENTERO
BASIC
60
minutos
45
PREMIUM
90
minutos
60
LUXE
120
minutos
80
OFERTA
Pack Dúo
Masaje para 2 personas
MASAJE CUERPO ENTERO
BASIC
2 masajes de
60
minutos cada uno
80
PRECIO TOTAL
PREMIUM
2 masajes de
90
minutos cada uno
110
PRECIO TOTAL
LUXE
2 masajes de
120
minutos cada uno
150
PRECIO TOTAL

Todos los masajes del menú tienen el mismo precio, la única diferencia es la duración

La Oferta Pack Dúo es para 2 personas en la misma habitación

Si el servicio se solicita para fuera de Santiago, se cobrará un recargo por desplazamiento

Se pueden contratar hasta 4 horas de masaje consecutivas para varias personas


RESERVA TU MASAJE