Si continúa navegando consideramos que acepta el uso de cookies.
OK Más información

Reseñas de Google

Opiniones

"Miguel é un vero professionista, serio, preparato e competente. Dopo questa esperienza che mi ha rimesso a nuovo le gambe e la schiena, non mancheró di affidarmi a lui la prossima volta che faró il Mio Camino! Grazie."

Sandra Civieri, Italia, 23-11-17

"10 su 10. Un massaggio veramente professionale, di chi sa dove mettere le mani chi ha praticato un minimo di sport nella vita se ne rende immediatamente conto. Al prossimo Camino..."

Tony Micelotta, Italy (Bologna), 23-11-17

"The massage was very therapeutic and relaxing. It was perfect after 6 days of walking. Thank you!"

Tracey Kahn, USA, 08-11-17

"I felt very comfortable and relaxed. Thank you!"

Jessica, Germany, 06-11-17

"Very good, could definitely recommend it! Go on like this."

Melanie, Germany, 06-11-17

"Ich fand diese Massage sehr sehr angenehm, sehr gut, professionell. Wunderbar. Danke (This massage was very nice, very good, professional. Wonderful. Thank you)"

Tina Heinen, Germany, 05-11-17

"Después de una semana de Camino, lo mejor Miguel. Masaje relajante genial de 60 minutos acompañado de música espiritual que te transporta a un mundo de paz absoluto. Transmite mucha energía positiva y manos muy delicadas. Gracias."

Catiana Vidal Cerdá, Baleares (Mallorca), 04-11-17

"Ha sido un masaje genial. Una grata sorpresa encontrarte un sábado de final de Camino de Santiago. Un "10"."

Raquel Sirvent, Baleares (Mallorca), 04-11-17

"The massage was fantastic! Miguel's techniques worked magic on my sour and tense muscles. In the end I felt very relaxed and the fatigue disappeared. It was a great experience."

Zheng Chi, Belgium, 03-11-17

"Thank you Miguel for a wonderful session. You are very professional in your approach and smoodhed out all the kinks in my muscles whithout causing pain or discomfort. A wonderful experience."

Lisa Humphrys, Australia, 02-11-17

"Much more than a massage. Miguel offers depth and caring in every movement. Truly relaxing and liberating after the Camino. Highly recommended to take this timeout to care for body and soul."

Cherith Megaw, Ireland, 01-11-17

"My massage with Miguel left me feeling nurtured, nourished and relaxed. He has strong yet gentle touch, perfect for a body which just walked hundreds of kms. He is professional and kind. Treat yourself!"

Tatiana, Canada, 31-10-17

"My husband and I had a wonderful culmination to our 21 days on the Camino with a very worthwile and fantastic massage from Miguel."

María Elena & Scott, Alaska, 30-10-17

"Very relaxing and restorative massage."

Connie Arismendi, USA, 30-10-17

"An excellent massage. Miguel is professional, respectful and personable. I highly recommend him to all persons looking for a good masseur therapist."

Catherine Turl, Canada, 29-10-17

"My massage was wonderful. Just the right amount of pressure. I loved it!"

Margaret Wason, USA, 29-10-17

"Miguel is an amazing massage therapist! Professional and relaxing massage. Perfect for any pilgrim finishing the Camino!"

Jenna, USA, 29-10-17

"Absolutely amazing. Miguel is very skilled. My muscles were so tight and sore after walking the Camino. Miguel brought them back to life. Thank you Miguel!"

Phyll Parr, Australia, 25-10-17

"The massage session was wonderful. Miguel knows his art. I feel very good. He knows the body and where it needs to be worked on. His vibration technique is outstanding. Thank you very much!"

Lien Phan, USA, 23-10-17

"Súper sesión, en especial, atención a piernas y pies. Fuerte y relajante. Muchísimas gracias. "

Islay, Panamá, 19-10-17

Reseñas de Google

PRECIO
Individual
Masaje para 1 persona
60
minutos
30
90
minutos
40
120
minutos
70
OFERTA
Pack Dúo
Masaje para 2 personas
2 masajes de
60
minutos cada uno
50
PRECIO TOTAL
2 masajes de
90
minutos cada uno
70
PRECIO TOTAL
2 masajes de
120
minutos cada uno
130
PRECIO TOTAL

Todos los masajes del menú tienen el mismo precio, la única diferencia es la duración

Si el servicio es fuera del casco urbano de Santiago, se cobrará un recargo de 5€

Para masajes a domicilio se puede adquirir el Bono 5+1 (5 masajes + 1 gratis)

Se pueden contratar hasta 4 horas de masaje consecutivas para varias personas


RESERVA TU MASAJE