Si continúa navegando consideramos que acepta el uso de cookies.
OK Más información

Reseñas de Google

Opiniones

"Miguel is really friendly and attentive. He found all pained areas. The whole massage was very enjoied."

Ann-Kathrien, Germany, 08-06-19

"This was the BEST massage ever! The 90 minutes was so relaxing and released tension in my muscles and feet that I didn't know I had. Thank you so much Miguel, you are fabulous!!!"

Susan Haugesag, Estados Unidos, 04-06-19

"It was so wonderful after walking the El Camino in the heat to have a massage by Miguel. He came to my room and was very courteous, proffession. The massage was excellent! I requested a relaxing massage... and I felt asleep for the last 30 minutes."

Laura, América - Maine, 31-05-19

"Quello che ci vuole dopo tanta fatiga. Molto bravo, discreto e puntuale. Lo consiglio."

Simone, Italia, 22-05-19

"Miguel was attentive and listened to my needs. Any aches and pains were massaged away and I was thoroughly relaxed by the end of the session. Happy to recommend and would definitely use his services again."

Jean, Ireland, 20-05-19

"Excellent, very relaxing. Really enjoyed it!"

Lei, Singapore, 15-05-19

"Absolutamente genial! Gran profesional, sabe exactamente dónde tocar para aliviar dolores que uno mismo no sabía que tenía."

Mari, Andorra, 08-05-19

"Maravilloso e increíble. Gracias a Miguel todas las tensiones y molestias se disuelven bajo sus manos."

Mati, Andorra, 08-05-19

"What an amazing way to end our Camino journey. Massage was superb, calm and hit all the right spots. Thank you!!!"

Avril Klokie, South Africa, 28-04-19

"Fabulous massage and just what I needed after walking the Camino!"

Nicky Rawbotham, South Africa, 28-04-19

"A very good and relaxing massage. The best after a long way. Miguel is a professional! Thanks a lot!"

Tiba, Germany, 26-04-19

"Después de 115 km andando sin ninguna preparación previa, con el cuerpo dolorido, pasar por las manos de Miguel te deja como nueva. Sin duda un éxito post Camino. La mejor forma de terminar."

Yosune & Miriam, España / Álava, 21-04-19

"Muy relajante, muy profesional, diría salvador para continuar andando tanto. Yo he andado 75 km seguidos y no podría andar mañana sin el supermasaje de Miguel. Mil gracias."

Lilie, Francia, 19-04-19

"It was the best massage so far in my life!! We've been working very long way and needed this kind of treatment. Not only massage but also music made us very relax mood... ! (This is very nice). When we'll walk el Camino de Santiago again, definitely we'll call again. Thank you so so so much)."

Ryo & Reika, Japan, 18-02-19

"Muy bien, muy agradable y relajante."

Dolores Riera, Madrid, 14-02-19

"That was the best massage that I ever have in my life. I feel so comfortable at the first moment. So when I arrived Santiago again I will enjoyed a massage from Miguel again. Muchas gracias."

Stephanie Engler, Germany, 24-01-19

"What an amazing relaxing finish to my Camino. Body and mind relax in Miguel hands. Very sensitive and professional man. I end up my massage crying for on rest and happiness. Thank you very much Miguel. My Camino now over but I will forever remember you. Thank you."

Ilanit Marx, USA / Israel, 11-11-18

"Estuvimos en Santiago pasando el fin de semana. Contratamos un masaje con Miguel y repetiríamos: fue muy profesional. El masaje de 10, y el trato excelente. Música relajante incluída!!"

Covadonga, Asturias, 11-11-18

"I have seen many massage therapists. Miguel is one of the best for a relaxing and rejuvenating massage to get your body back to feeling great!"

Michael Brummer, USA, 24-10-18

"Miguel was completly professional. Before he started the massage he asked if I had any trouble spots. One of the best massages I've ever had."

Marcia Gatensby, Canada, 23-10-18

Reseñas de Google

PARA MASAJES EN DOMICILIO CONSULTAR PRECIOS
Disponemos de bonos y descuentos especiales

TARIFA DE PRECIOS PARA MASAJES EN HOTELES

PRECIO
Individual
Masaje para 1 persona
MASAJE CUERPO ENTERO
BASIC
60
minutos
45
PREMIUM
90
minutos
60
LUXE
120
minutos
80
OFERTA
Pack Dúo
Masaje para 2 personas
MASAJE CUERPO ENTERO
BASIC
2 masajes de
60
minutos cada uno
80
PRECIO TOTAL
PREMIUM
2 masajes de
90
minutos cada uno
110
PRECIO TOTAL
LUXE
2 masajes de
120
minutos cada uno
150
PRECIO TOTAL

Todos los masajes del menú tienen el mismo precio, la única diferencia es la duración

La Oferta Pack Dúo es para 2 personas en la misma habitación

Consultar precio para servicios en el Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos y en el Hotel Monumento San Francisco

Si el servicio se solicita para fuera de Santiago, se cobrará un recargo por desplazamiento

Se pueden contratar hasta 4 horas de masaje consecutivas para varias personas


RESERVA TU MASAJE