Si continúa navegando consideramos que acepta el uso de cookies.
OK Más información

Reseñas de Google

Opiniones

"Súper sesión, en especial, atención a piernas y pies. Fuerte y relajante. Muchísimas gracias. "

Islay, Panamá, 19-10-17

"Very nice and relaxing massage. I would recommend to everybody who was walked the Camino."

Nan Lnistow, Denmark, 18-10-17

"Very relaxing and nice massage. I enjoyed it very much."

Katie, USA, 16-10-17

"Miguel provided a lovely therapeutic massage that was the perfect finish to our Camino de Santiago. Thank you, Miguel."

Becky Jolin, U.S.A., 15-10-17

"Miguel - Excellent massage. Perfect for relaxation and easing muscles and aches from the Camino. Timely and courteous. Definitely recommend Miguel to pilgrims and sportspeople."

Patricia Evans, Italy, 14-10-17

"Very fine, wonderful. My opinion is that I have ever had such good massage. It was art! Best in world."

Marita Aattonen & Tepa Koivu, Finland, 10-10-17

"Really warm and strong massage, could have stayed forever."

Frances, Ireland, 29-09-17

"Really enjoyable and relaxing. Thank you so much."

Alma, Ireland, 29-09-17

"Loved it. Very intuitive. Really liked the attention to the feet and hips. Thank you!"

Susan Vickers, Ireland, 29-09-17

"Fantastic massage. Best thing after a week walking. Thank you."

Rowena, Ireland, 29-09-17

"Very relaxing massage after walking the Camino."

Marielle, Canada, 28-09-17

"After 7 days of motorcycling, very good job by Miguel. Thank you very much!"

Michael, Germany, 23-09-17

"Miguel was friendly and helped me to relax straight away. The massage was firm and relaxing. Miguel is a very good masseuse and I would recommend him when you have completed the Camino walk to help you relax."

Marea, Australia, 21-09-17

"This was one of the best massages I have ever gotten. Miguel is nothing but a true professional. He came to us at the Hotel San Miguel ant set up all his things in no time. I felt as though I was at a massage salon. Thank you so much!"

Hayley Doehler, USA, California, 19-09-17

"Foot massage and body massage very good and relaxing at our hotel room. Very confidential speak good English. Takes the time and made you feel comfortable."

Bernadette & Stefan, Netherlands, 17-09-17

"Excellent. Perfect for the pilgrims at the end of the Camino!"

Graham & Natalie Stearnh, Canada, 11-09-17

"My husband and I were both looking forward to a relaxing massage after days of travel. We were so relaxed and happy after our massages! We highly recommend it if you are traveling or walking the Camino! "

Jessica Seymour, USA, 11-09-17

"Excelente masaje. Te lo recomiendo para ayudarte a recuperar energías."

Amparo, República Dominicana, 10-09-17

"Muy profesional. Muy recomendable. Relajación absoluta de cuerpo y mente tras el cansancio de un largo "Camino". Gracias Miguel."

Natalia Paraíso, España, Sevilla, 09-09-17

"Miguel is an outstanding massage therapist. He is a professional and my sore body (after the Camino) felt so much better after his massage. Thank you. You are the best! 5 stars"

Susan Ryan, United States, 31-08-17

Reseñas de Google

PRECIO
Individual
Masaje para 1 persona
60
minutos
30
90
minutos
40
120
minutos
70
OFERTA
Pack Dúo
Masaje para 2 personas
2 masajes de
60
minutos cada uno
50
PRECIO TOTAL
2 masajes de
90
minutos cada uno
70
PRECIO TOTAL
2 masajes de
120
minutos cada uno
130
PRECIO TOTAL

Todos los masajes del menú tienen el mismo precio, la única diferencia es la duración

Si el servicio es fuera del casco urbano de Santiago, se cobrará un recargo de 5€

Para masajes a domicilio se puede adquirir el Bono 5+1 (5 masajes + 1 gratis)

Se pueden contratar hasta 4 horas de masaje consecutivas para varias personas


RESERVA TU MASAJE