Si continúa navegando consideramos que acepta el uso de cookies.
OK Más información

Reseñas de Google

Opiniones

"Mi valoración es un 10, me ha encantado su profesionalidad, la calidad y la paz de los movimientos. Muchísimas gracias, me acordaré de usted cuando pise la catedral mañana."

Maria Bauzá, Baleares, 08-06-18

"Probably the best massage I have ever had, Very professional and thorough. Would definitely recommend. Thank you, Miguel."

Julie Taylor, England, 03-06-18

"Magical hands, took away all the pains of the Camino."

Judi Crouse, US, 02-06-18

"Miguel gave me a wonderful massage. He took his time and did a thorough massage. He also asked several times where I wanted trim to focus and if everything wa all right. I highly recommend Miguel"

Michael Erickson, Estados Unidos, 02-06-18

"It was a great massage after walking the Camino. My muscles feel looser and I am relaxed."

Monique, London, 02-06-18

"Muy buena, rápido, cómodo, fácil. Excelente."

Marta, España / Las Palmas, 31-05-18

"Excelente masaje. Relajante y muy buena atención. Felicidades."

Lidia Aach, México, 26-05-18

"¡Me ha encantado! Masaje de hora y media estupendo. No sé qué parte es la que más me ha gustado porque todo ha sido perfecto. La presión, la técnica, el trato, todo magnífico. Muy profesional y cercano al mismo tiempo. Lo recomiendo 200%. Una recompensa tras el Camino."

Laura Téllez, Barcelona, 25-05-18

"Súper relajante! Estupendo! Después de una semana caminando, me siento como nueva. Gracias."

Sonsoles, España, 25-05-18

"Muy relajante y perfecto después de una larga caminata. Gracias!"

Elena, Alemania, 25-05-18

"¡Buenísimo! Me relajé totalmente. Muchísimas gracias."

Marta, Alemania, 25-05-18

"The massage was perfect after walking the Camino. A real relaxing treat to relax the tired legs and back.Thank you."

Susan Peacock, USA, 24-05-18

"Very warm wonderful caring hands that really gets at the tight muscles and causes deep RELAXATION, CALM and PEACE... lovely."

Elizabeth Ritchie, USA, 22-05-18

"Miguel was just what I needed. This skill worked magic on my aches and pains following my Camino journey. I would not hesitate to recommend him to any fellow pilgrims. Gracias Miguel."

Lise, Australia, 22-05-18

"Miguel was wonderful! He accomodated us upon arrival in Santiago de Compostela by meeting us in our apartment. There were 4 of us that asked for a massage after our week long walk. After he was done we felt like we had new bodies! I would highly recommend Miguel for his professional, timely, and high quality service. El Camino Pilgrim."

Beatriz, USA, 22-05-18

"Very relaxing and convenient. Great treat after the Camino. Would recommend."

Lee Anne, UK, 18-05-18

"Great massage. Good end to the Camino. "

Jane Kinsler, Scotland, 18-05-18

"Very good and professional massage. Miguel has lots of skill and a gentle manner. I recommend him!"

Claire, England, 12-05-18

"My massage was so relaxing. After the Camino there were many parts that ached, but now I feel like I could melt. I've had many massages in my life and this was great. Thank you!"

Christy Fairlie, USA, 10-05-18

"To get a massage from Miguel at the end of our Camino is such a great treat for our body. He can definitely loosen up our muscles and make them fresh again. Thank you, Miguel!"

Angelique, Indonesia, 03-05-18

Reseñas de Google

PARA MASAJES EN DOMICILIO CONSULTAR PRECIOS
Disponemos de bonos y descuentos especiales

TARIFA DE PRECIOS PARA MASAJES EN HOTELES

PRECIO
Individual
Masaje para 1 persona
MASAJE CUERPO ENTERO
BASIC
60
minutos
45
PREMIUM
90
minutos
60
LUXE
120
minutos
80
OFERTA
Pack Dúo
Masaje para 2 personas
MASAJE CUERPO ENTERO
BASIC
2 masajes de
60
minutos cada uno
80
PRECIO TOTAL
PREMIUM
2 masajes de
90
minutos cada uno
110
PRECIO TOTAL
LUXE
2 masajes de
120
minutos cada uno
150
PRECIO TOTAL

Todos los masajes del menú tienen el mismo precio, la única diferencia es la duración

La Oferta Pack Dúo es para 2 personas en la misma habitación

Consultar precio para servicios en el Parador Hostal Reyes Católicos y en el Hotel Monumento San Francisco

Si el servicio se solicita para fuera de Santiago, se cobrará un recargo por desplazamiento

Se pueden contratar hasta 4 horas de masaje consecutivas para varias personas


RESERVA TU MASAJE